Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly. Highly recommend this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was bad service the only thing good was the beds toilet did not work shower really didn't work never again will I book here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Too much smoking at the room ... smell bad .....!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We could not use our credit card to pay our bill. Neither could my son. However, we could use both elsewhere that day and the next day, so the problem was with their system. Both were "denied". This cost us valuable time calling about it on our end when it was their problem.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

Average at best

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Going into this hotel, I realize it wasn't the greatest place. However, everything at the property just seemed bland. Rooms were just bare minimum. Breakfast was the exact same every day. Just a overly average hotel.
3 out of 5
by harsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled very bad. Seems like it is a smoking room and there are no comforters. The blankets are rough and itchy
4 out of 5
by William

not bad at all

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
other than the hideous bedding terrible television service and shaky wifi it was good. rooms could use a little tweaking. overall easily 3.5 should be higher because the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels