Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was the worse hotel ever. The ceiling was leaking. The bathtub looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in month and the front desk rarely stayed manned. Hotel needs a total upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The pool area was really bad I found hurt myself on a cover that they had over the hot tub because it wasn't working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plainfield Indiana

nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast was very good, huge varied really liked it.
Cons: beds need to be more comfortable
Location: lots to do near the hotel. lots of eating places. near the highway
beds were very uncomfortable, and no place to park near the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay here again

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Checked in and had to get a different room because mine had not been cleaned from the last people in it. Owner/manager didn't act like he cared. Shuttle service terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great place for a convention.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: rooms are great
Cons: Weather was hot
Great time connecting with old friends and Corvair enthusiasts
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by nattam, Hotel Management
thanks for your good comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Room was recently remodeled with Indiana-specific decorations, and was overall a pleasant clean experience.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't have a bad stay other then they over charged us. Price after tax was suppose to be $82.75 and they charged us over $85.00. Then we get home after our stay only to find out they charged us another $82.75. We also had a dirty towel hanging behind the bathroom door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldfield, Mo

Pitiful place

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Reserved our room online and then called to make sure there was adequate parking because I was pulling our large travel trailer and had friends with a 5th wheel with us. We were asurred that there was plenty of space. Once we arrived we found that the tiny parking lot was full and evenif it wasn't there was no way we both could have parked in it. The bight.nanager was rude and informed us we had to park next door in the pancake restraunt parking lot and be gone by 6am when they opened. Very disappointed with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Convenient to Indy airport. Easy access to area attractions.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels