Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean home. Everything was new.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We enjoyed the house. The hosts were wonderful. We really enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Awesome bed and breakfast outside of Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The innkeepers, newly remodeled and the food:)
Cons: It is difficult to get to. Definitely recommend a four wheel drive.
This bed and breakfast is newly remodeled with awesome innkeepers. The innkeepers were very friendly (even cleaned off the snow on our cars).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

warm, friendly accomodation with fantastic food

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Beth & Greg were very welcoming, their B & B is amazing, very warm and cosy and very inviting. The rooms were very comfortable and the views were second to none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B located on mountainside

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great facility and hospitable owners.
Cons: Nothing !!
Exceptional facility, purpose built as a B&B. Outstanding accommodations and breakfast. Owners Greg & Beth made our stay extremely enjoyable and were exceptional hosts. Each room has it's own deck plus large and comfortable public areas including a large deck with gas fire-pit. Owners provided a well stocked supply of snacks and beverages. Highly, highly recommend Jackson Hole Hideout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soon - under new management

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Hosts
Location: Very near Jackson, WY
This is an interesting place with good food and adorable hosts. But very soon they plan to retire and it has been bought by new people. They plan a few updates and will open in 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teton tree house

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We had a very nice stay last week. The rooms are in a way built on the original cabin. The wood work and obvious care put into the actual b&b are beautiful. Being able to open your window and breathe the mountain air was relaxing. It was fun sitting at breakfast visiting with people from England and other states. If you have arthritis or a disability you need to be able to walk up over 95 railroad tie steps that are steep. The bed we had was fairly comfortable. No TV but lots of books available to read. The Tetons, Yellowstone , and Jackson Hole were amazing to explore even in the rain. It was chilly and each day we saw more snow show up on the Tetons. Lots of wild life So much to do. The owners are selling the b&b after living there 40 years. Let's hope the new owners keep up the wonderful atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Wonderful in all respects immaculate room great breakfast and the host is a wonderful person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Teton Tree House

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Everything but especially the host.
Cons: Maybe the stairs but I think it is in the plans.
Location: Its Jackson Hole, WY. What else can I say
This was one of the best experiences I have had on a vacation. I am a frequent traveler so this type of a stay is a reprieve from the norm. If you like meeting new people and staying away from the beaten path then this is the right place for you. The owner was a tremendous help for us in finding the best routes and the best places to get away. I would recommend this to many of my friends. I would warn though that it is not a place for the people whom cannot manage the stairs and the landscape to get to the front door, but for the healthy adventurous type traveler it is the only way to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Interesting change of pace

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Ambiance, views, quiet atmosphere.
Cons: A note on the door - we arrived and no one was at home. We waited an hour or so, called and finally Sandy showed up. She moved us up to a nicer room!
Location: In the woods so nothing to do, which is why we stayed there!
Was not sure what to expect from a "Treehouse Hotel." We were pleasantly surprised at the ambiance. Out in the woods, lots of birds chirping, comfy room and engaging breakfast times. Overall a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Delicious breakfast, just like at home atmosphere, very clean,