Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Went to the Truman Museum very good very interesting
Residence Inn room very clean room was very large a little difficult to find from the highway but it was worth the stay
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Malibu, Ca.

Nevermind the Waldorf or Plaza! This is the place!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the ladies who made the yummy breakfast and the sweet people at the front desk too. Everyone genuinely cared to do their best and to be sure we had a happy visit! I recommend sitting on the couch in the dining room to enjoy your breakfast! Super comfy!
3 out of 5
by Laura from South Dakota

Look elsewhere - poor service!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Most disappointing stay we've had at a Marriott. When we arrived we didn't receive room we booked & paid for thru Hotels.com. Front desk stated they didn't receive booking info from Hotels.com & had no other rooms available to assist us even though we had prepaid for our room weeks in advance. Friends we were with booked their room 1 wk in advance also online & had no problem receiving what they booked. Hotel took no responsibility, blamed everything on website, offered us zero options, were completely rude, then put us in a room where ceiling was leaking. Not only did we not receive room we pd for we got to room to find a very fowl, musty odor. When entering bathroom entire floor, bath rug & tub were wet & water was running to carpet. We thought it was shower head. We were told it was coming from ceiling not shower head. When we looked in kitchen area tape was sagging & ceiling was all soggy, whole ceiling in suite was no good-musty smell we arrived to-mold in ceiling. Next room still not room we had pd for was better but very old. Wallpaper in the bathroom was all sagging, rust along bottom of closet doors, furniture was old, TVs are small, entire place needs a major renovation. Very disappointing stay & will think long & hard on using Hotels.com again.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Sacramento, Ca

Good, but...

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, the indoor pool was also very nice. We were interrupted by one of the room cleaning attendents. On the day of check-out around 11am they opened the door without knocking. Check-out time was not until 12pm. Other than that, the room was very cozy except that we found a spider, and two beatles. There was also not an oven or soap to wash dishes, which made cooking very difficult.
4 out of 5
by James from Cary,NC

I would stay over and over again

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice hotel, great customer service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This is a great place, close to shopping and restaurants and the bed was super comfortable!!!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great staff, decent rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was big enough, but the pull out couch was horrible and some of the other furniture in the living area showed signs of age and use. Some of the tile work in the bathrooms was sub-par which left a feeling that maybe the hotel was in need of some updating. The staff were all wonderful and the breakfast was better than average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location great people

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Needed small repair and more parking but overall nice stay, great amount of breakfast selection, very helpful friendly staff.lots of places to eat nearby shopping close.