Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Net en schoon hotel met passend ontbijt. Net aan de rand van de joodse wijk met leuke restaurantjes. De handdoeken worden om de 3 dagen vervangen, de shampoo en zeepjes worden niet standaard aangevuld. De bedden zijn vrij klein en hard.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Eskilstuna

Valuta för pengar.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
En övernattning med tid för att besöka Schindlers fabrik. Promenadavstånd
5 out of 5
by Kinga

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wyposażenie pokoju zgodne z opisem na stronie. Ciepło i przytulnie. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Okolica spokojna więc można spokojnie wypocząć. Polecam :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

alles super!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit
Cons: alles top!
Location: Es befindet sich in dem historisch sehr interessanten Stadtteil Podgórze und somit auch sehr nahe am spannenden Viertel Kazimierz.
- sehr sauber - sehr freundliches Personal - gute Hotellage - gute Ausstattung (Geschirr, Besteck, Fön etc.)
3 out of 5
by Hanna from UK

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Plusy: W miare dobra lokalizacja, spokojna okolica. Ladna lazienka,w pokojach cicho, mozna sie dobrze wyspac, wygodne lozka. Minusy: mielismy bardzo maly pokoj, wystroj stylizowany bardziej na pokoj w bloku niz pokoj hotelowy.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Nürnberg

Kleinod

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Überaus angenehmes kleines Hotel, meiner Meinung nach top!
4 out of 5
by Per Arne from Sarpsborg

Kan anbefales.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Greit Hotell med grei beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by Ann-Helen

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Utrolig serviceminded personell! Bestilte airport transfer, flyet var over to timer forsinket, men sjåføren slæsj frokost-mannen kom allikevel og hentet oss midt på natten. Mye å velge mellom på frokostbordet i tillegg til at det stekes egg/pølser/eggerøre om ønskelig. Hotellet ligger kanskje på "feil sie av ælva", men ikke lange biten å gå. Store rom, men savna flere sitteplasser utenom sengene. Et godt alternativ ifht prisen vi betalte ihvertfall:)
3 out of 5
by Arkadiusz from Raleigh, NC

Great but check the weather.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel doesn't have AC. According to Polish law, it doesn't have to have it but when the temperatures in the city reach over 90°F the room was unbearable at night. In the entire hotel we couldn't find a single fan. The staff was helpful but couldn't do anything. The room was quite small and shower was rather claustrophobic. The location was great as we were walking distance from Kazimierz and Old City. Overall, the hotel offers great value but please check the weather before you go - anything above 80 - 85°F and you may want to consider something with AC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, excellent price

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. The staff were excellent. No air con. The rooms are clean. Easy to find a car park out the front.