Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

The staff is wonderful.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The staff is wonderful. Especially the husband/wife housekeeping team. They are always pleasant and personable. They made us feel welcomed. There’s nothing fancy about the room. But it’s comfortable, clean and quiet. Perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vidor TX

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great friendly staff. Although just basic lodging everything you may need is close by. Only downside is cox cable selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette, LA

The lady was nice but the hotel was pitiful

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Bugs were in the bed, the room stunk, the ac unit and bathroom were disgusting. I got upgraded to the superior room and it was better but still disgusting. A dead fly was in the sink. Room still had a bad odor. Overall I wouldn't go back.
3 out of 5
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not too bad

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: There was a coin laundry room that could be used.
Cons: There were not enough outlets for the room.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants in the general area.
I reserved the superior king bed room. It smelled a little... dusty, but it wasn't anything unpleasant. There were not a lot of outlets in the room for the size of it. The hotel staff were super cheerful to me.
2 out of 5
by Matt

Drugs are bad!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was asked to buy drugs, twice! Cleaning lady needs training, she neglected edges and corners. There is nothing good to say about this hotel except that it taught me a lesson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

Very quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very large and very empty. The front desk seemed to be vacant, but someone eventually showed up to check me in. The room was nice. The swimming pool was kind of sad. It must have been a quiet time, Memorial Day weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels