Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Really a nice place

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Really a nice place, very large room , great views. Great open areas for entertaining. Very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, close to lake geneva

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Not a traditional Hotel but was absolutely lovely. The room is located in a house that is part of gated golf community. It is little far from downtown Lake Geneva which was nice since there was more privacy. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 out of 5 of our performance. This is so helpful to continue to learn and improve our services. We are so pleased that you enjoyed a relaxing visit at the Inns of Geneva National. We look forward to seeing you again to host your next visit. Sincerely, Cynthia Moreno Manager
5 out of 5
by GJERGJ

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017
Dear GJERGJ, Thank you so much for your great review of our performance. This is so helpful to continue to learn and improve our services. We are so pleased that you enjoyed a relaxing visit at the Inns of Geneva National. We look forward to seeing you again to host your next visit. Sincerely, Cynthia M Manager Inns of Geneva National
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Good stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Could be better. Room is starting to wear. Staff is accommodating. Finding the room is tricky. Don't be afraid to come on late your room key is at the guard shack and they are knowledgeable. Room over looks the 18th hole and has pretty views. Plenty of food venues near by and downtown has lots of shops. Parking is a challenge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great location for Geneva National weddings

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean spacious rooms. Didn't spend much time in the well appointed common areas, but several other guests did during our stay. Perfect location if you're attending a wedding at Geneva National-it's just over a block away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Gayle- Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are so glad you had a great stay. Come back and stay with us again soon. Thanks again. The Inns Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid the Inns of Geneva National.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Old, dated and dirty. Avoid the Inns of Geneva National.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bugs

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
would never ever stay there again
4 out of 5
by Tammi from Chicago

Our new place to stay in Lake Geneva

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really nice place. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable and clean as were the other guest areas. The only thing thing we did not enjoy was the food. We had breakfast but after that ate elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A. Jackson from cali

Great Place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
I got there and the staff was awesome. a Marc really took care of my friends and I. I live in California and will be coming back to this resort. It's like a home away from home. Only thing is the nearest store is like 3 miles away
5 out of 5
by Peter from Hillside

Wonderful time

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was very friendly service was 5 star