Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slatington, PA

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Location: It was fairly close to lots of attractions in the area.
Bathroom had mold and the room smelled. It was not that inexpensive but not worth the money we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

drugs in the parking lot

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: horrible exterior didnt even take the time to check in the hotel. I only got a refund for one day not two dont recommend it at all.
drive into the parking lot and see someone smoking drugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Only supplied 2 towels for 3 guests. Came to clean room before check out time and attempted to use master key to enter when they didn't hear me saying to come back later-room still occupied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The tv wasn't working and after they came and fixed it we could only get 2 channels. Otherwise everything else was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Drew

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are over paranoid, the place is filthy, the place looks terrible, and there is low quality hospitality in general. I switched out of this motel for a much better hotel miles away the day after my first night. Overall, DONT go to this motel. Just dont...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The outside and mattresses need updated/graded but other than that it was a pleasant surprise to have paid what we paid and have decent and upgraded amenities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced at its value

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a no frills cheap place to stay. Room was clean and acceptable condition. The place is old with single pane windows so expect the HVAC to constantly cycle ON/OFF. The heat wasn't turned ON before my arrival, so it was below 60F. Also, hotel staff enters room during the day and turns off your heat. This is an old style motel setup, with all the rooms on the outside of the building. The place is well illuminated at night, but it still has a sleazy feel to it. There weren't many people staying the few days I stayed, so the place was quiet. I don't think/know if there any other amenities.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Filthy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Both beds were dirty. Hair ect. Bathroom about the same. Toilet tissue was rerolled by hand.