Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: close to university and freeway and walmart
It was a last minute stay would do it again. super clean breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Home Search

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: Better communication with cleaning staff and management
Location: Good restaurants
We came to Las Cruce to find new homes and it was good to be able to return at night to the Best Western Mission Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr gutes Frühstück, gute Lage
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel. Excellent hot breakfast & very friendly front desk person.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Looks better on the inside

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was worried when we drove up but the room was very nice. Recently remodeled. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was large so easy to move around in.
3 out of 5
by Janice from Orange County, CA

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The door was warped and did not open and close easily. You could see light through the top of the door.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Tempe, AZ

Pretty and spacious.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very pretty and the rooms were spacious. I was especially impressed with the large bath. The only mildly negative things were the air conditioner was either off or on, no temperature setting, and the ice machine did not seem to be working. Check in was fast and easy, and while we did not partake of the breakfast, the options looked very nice.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik

Trevligt hotell för stopp på vägen.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt och bra ställe för bilresandse!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At $60 a great value. At $100 not so much.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: It is what it is in a nice way.
Location: Near campus, restaurants, downtown. Also on a busy, noisy street.
Huge room, nice decor, obviously has been brought back to life nicely from a place that was allowed to run down. There will be noise from train horns. The gorgeous lobby presents itself better than the rooms, but the rooms are what I would call like a typical Comfort Inn caliber. Pool was clean but full of children. Breakfast offering was quite nice compared to many we have seen that offer cherrios, cocoa puffs, and white toast. We were content.