Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Cruces, NM

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Bath area was a bit shabby, improvement in decor was needed.
Good Accommodations but bath area was a bit shabby, improvement in bath decor was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ.

Nice location .

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some bugs in our room.
Location: You name it Saturday market on Main St. , great food every where , Dr. Bert Berkson was very helpful with my needs.
The breakfast was good and the service is the best in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Old hotel with a lot of bandaids

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel was built somehwere in the late 60s to early 70s. They have seriously tried to update the exterior and interior but it seems like there has been a complete oversight on the actual structure of the buildings. The insulation in the walls more than likely hasn't been replaced since it was built so you hear EVERYTHING in the rooms around you. The bathroom floors on the second floor feel lik they are about cave in when you walk in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx.

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very very satisfied with the atmosphere and overall room appearance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nicely updated rooms and hotel. Excellent beds. Best by far we have encountered. No elevators so if you have problems climbing the stairs while hauling up your luggage, request a downstairs room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Exhausting trip from Texas and the hotel was refreshing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Pet friendly and people friendly, very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The desk clerk was so cordial and friendly, the room and bath big and comfy, I had a quiet, restful night.
Cons: I was there on a very hot day, I think maybe around 105 degrees, so it took the air conditioner a while to cool things down, but not too bad.
Location: Several places to eat nearby. A good-sized dog park several miles away (bare dirt surface).
I love this place. Southwestern to the max, clean and comfortable. I travel with a couple of dogs, and have not found a place more welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was a charming little place. Clean rooms, easy entrance / exit. Very nice staff. Would gladly stay here again if passing through Las Cruces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk from Albuquerque

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the stay and hotel was nice. I liked the breakfast the area was not cramped like many other hotels I stay at. The only complaint I have is the carpet in the room need to be cleaned. My wife would wipe her feet off in the morning after she took a shower and just before she put on her shoes and the rag she used was very dirty. I stay in Las Cruces three or four times per year, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Cute hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Decor nice, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Bathroom walls needed cleaning and loose tiles in bathroom.
Location: Great restaurant nearby - La Casita. Wonderful service and food.
Room and property very cute. Easy to get to from the 10. Comfortable beds. Nice to have a sitting area in the room.