Ratings based on 3,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great view. Great poolside area and restaurant. Comfortable beds. Close everywhere I needed to go. Very nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Perfecto para estadía cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Buena ubicación y cómoda habitacion
Cons: La comida podría ser mejor por el precio que tiene
Location: Cerca del aeropuerto.
Cómoda habitación, cómoda cama y todo muy limpio. Perfecto si necesitas algo cerca al aeropuerto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaydi

Nice and new

Posted Nov 29, 2016
You will enjoy staying in this hotel, it is near to airport but little bit away from beach. In general it is new, so every thing is amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Just don't park your car in the lot. The gate is troublesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Everything was great. Everything is tech savvy. The hall way makes every feel Presidential.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Short but pleasing , the staff was nice and The food was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Not what is advertised.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
No city view as was stated in my room discription but I had a great view of the airport runway, very good for an overnight stay if you have an early flight the next day.Very few food choices at the only restaurant close to the hotel. My flight was very early so had to get a taxi which fares varies from $17.00/$20.00. Better to reserve Uber whose cost is $9.00, hotel shuttle starts at 4.30 a.m. Bell boys are smiley not the receptionist (ladies) hate answering questions especially about your $50.00 deposit refund, but will call u a taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Skip this one

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We called ahead to make sure that late check in was OK. It was. Thank goodness because the only thing right was the physical address. The route was horrible, wrongly marked, and unsafe. Arriving at The Pullman, over and hour and half later, there's a huge hill to climb to get to the door. Both myself and my spouse are disabled. Once we reached the door we were told there was free valet services. Okkkk. Check-In disclosed the hidden fees associated with the room. We were so frazzled from the drive to put up much of a fight. The room was decent. Not overly spacious or clean. .passable..until we realized our phone didn't work and the coffee maker, a low budget Keurig. Both brought to the staff's attention. Both remained broken. Overall, decent hotel trying to be something it's not. The lobby is quite nice though. I won't be staying again in the future. Huge waste of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Convenient and Accommodating

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel was convenient and rooms were clean and spacious.
Cons: As with any location there is always room for improvement in some area but frankly I was well pleased with the location and service offered.
Location: I can only say that it is very convenient to the airport and that served my needs very adequately.
Being a travel professional I was in Ft Lauderdale for Cruise World during the week and had a business meeting at Miami Airport on Saturday morning so instead of continuing my stay in Ft Lauderdale I decided to spend my final night in the area in Miami. The hotel I will admit is showing it's age but is doing so gracefully. The lobby was inviting and the staff could not have been more helpful. They offer a complimentary shuttle to the airport starting at about 4:30 am and since I had driven to Florida for the week I decided to take advantage of the shuttle rather than driving back and forth to the airport myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, but no amenities, had to pay for parkin

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice enough, but charged to park?? After paying plenty for the room, and only two cups of coffee free !!!