Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Outstanding hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Staffs, cleaness, quite, neibourhood and the breakfast, free wifi
Location: About 10mins walk to the supermarkets, there are quite a lot of restaurants opposite the hotels.
We stay at the hotel for 5 nights, and had a wonderful time there. 1.we got a free updgrade to a apartment, which we had really good night sleep, room is clean and bed were comfortable. 2. Breakfasts were excellent, lots to chose from and the service were excellent, staffs were ever so fridendly, love it. 3. A free portable wifi station is so helpful. 4. A tram stop is just at the door step, can buy tickets at the cafe shop which just by the Conner, convinence for us enough, the tram No 1 take you to the centre for just 30 mins, and it runs every 8 mins. 5. If you travel from central station by taxi, it cost about 13 euro. Just love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very comfortable hotel with reasonable price

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Love the hotel, Its outstanding if I have to describe it. 1. We are travel with a 5 years old, and We have a free upgrade to a apartment, very space and clean. 2. We stay five days, and every night we all get a good night. 3 Breakfast was fantastic, lots to choose from situate in a beautiful restaurant, and ever so friendly staff, my daughter loves it so much. 4. Tram station just at the door step, half an hour to take you to the centre, for us, this is convenient enough, as my daughter like to take the tram. Little tips, buy the ticket at the cafe shop opposite the stop. 5. It's a safe neighbourhood, we walk to the restaurant at 8pm, no problem. We had a brilliant Christmas holiday, dough the security is tense due to the Berlin market attack, but we feel safe at the city, just love the people there, so friendly and kind. Will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hello is was nice and really I like the restrunt so mush and it's really professional job and nice stuff and rules easy and fast fix what the customer need so thank so mush and I will vist agin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham

Hotel very welcoming

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very convenient for tram into centre we stayed for 4 nights on room only basis. The restaurant in hotel was excellent and breakfast offered the best buffet we've experienced abroad.
Cons: Room on small side and lacked drawer space. Air conditioning noisy and noise from trams which run constantly made it impossible to leave window open.
Location: Out of the main centre but a very pleasant walk into via the park. Also convenient for the San Siro stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cost Rica

ESPECTACULAR

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Tram is 20 steps away and it will take you all around the city, there is a cofee shop in the corner and also tabaco shop and supermarket 1 block away.
Hotel amenities are wonderful, much luxury, front desk guys very nice, perfect customer service.! It was a truly VIP experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I went to Milan for the Formula One race at Monza. The city was packed with people for the long weekend because of the race. The hotel was full, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's a nice hotel at a very reasonable price. The trolly line stops less than a block away, and getting a taxi was never a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good breakfast, nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice hotel, not at the city center but easily accessible by a tram. Staff are very nice, rooms are clean and good breakfast. I would stay here again and I recommend it to my friends and family. The tram stop is only 5 min walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Easy links to city centre on efficient tram service
Amazing décor and an incredibly nice welcome from the staff at arrival. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Makes you feel like a VIP

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing.
Location: Although not right in the city center, the hotel was very close to a tram stop so public transportation to shops and restaurants was very easy.
As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted with procecco and small bites. The hotel staff spoke very good English (in Milan, Italy) and helped us with directions, maps, restaurant, site seeing, and shopping recommendations, and explained the public transportation system to us. They were readily available and happy to help all throughout our stay. The staff was the best part of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, New Zealand

Beautiful hotel close to transport

Posted May 22, 2016
Amazing express The staff were incredible and very helpful