Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ercolano

ottimo

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: accoglienza
Cons: magari , come nostre abitudini avere la buona colazione inclusa nella tariffa.
Location: perfetta
accoglienza al top, colazione e camera ok, questa volta ho soggiornaqto nel corpo hotel e non nel loft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Möbeln im Hotelzimmer teilweise etwas rampuniert (Tischbein am Couchtisch etwa lose)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Centrale
Ottima SPA.personale disponibile e gentile.sempre educato e garbati nei modi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel buono

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: la colazione
Cons: pulizia camera
Location: ottima
ottima posizione, personale cortese, garbato e disponibile, colazione al top ricca abbondante e di buona qualità. UIl barman dell' hotel molto gentile , ma molto competente ed esperto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fareham

Hotel very welcoming

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very convenient for tram into centre we stayed for 4 nights on room only basis. The restaurant in hotel was excellent and breakfast offered the best buffet we've experienced abroad.
Cons: Room on small side and lacked drawer space. Air conditioning noisy and noise from trams which run constantly made it impossible to leave window open.
Location: Out of the main centre but a very pleasant walk into via the park. Also convenient for the San Siro stadium
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cost Rica

ESPECTACULAR

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Tram is 20 steps away and it will take you all around the city, there is a cofee shop in the corner and also tabaco shop and supermarket 1 block away.
Hotel amenities are wonderful, much luxury, front desk guys very nice, perfect customer service.! It was a truly VIP experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tunnelbanan mullrar i rummen och fläkt/ac går ej att stänga av, stör rejält.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I went to Milan for the Formula One race at Monza. The city was packed with people for the long weekend because of the race. The hotel was full, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's a nice hotel at a very reasonable price. The trolly line stops less than a block away, and getting a taxi was never a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAYLOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels