Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Prima hotel. Hoog service niveau. Dicht bij de Metro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

The mattress was very unconfortable..

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This hotel is not central, it can be a 4 star hotel but not 5.. very uncomfortable mattress.. breakfast mediocre..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡市

思ったより高級感のあるホテルです。

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 地下鉄が近くにあり、中心地へ行くにも便利です。
ホテルはとても綺麗でよかったです。ただ、朝食が付いていると思っていましたが、朝食抜きのプランだったようで、 別途払いましたが、結構いい値段でした。また、レンタカーで訪れたのですが、ホテル前が無料の駐車場と言われたので止めましたが、夜8時から朝8時までが無料で、それ以外の時間はパーキングチケットが必要です。そのせいで、駐車違反切符を切られました。そのことをフロントに行ったのですが、そっけない対応しかしてくれませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury, UK

Close to San Siro

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location, quality is what you expect from a 5* Melia hotel
Cons: Lighting controls in room
Location: Close to the San Siro
We stayed for 1 night ahead of a Europa League game at the San Siro. The away teams tend to stay here, which was a bonus. Swift check in, clean room - the only 2 negatives - the complex light controls which we never figured out, also there was not control for the aircon. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the metro to get downtown and 20 minute walk to the San Siro. We found a good local restaurant for dinner and a cafe around the corner for breakfast. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

街中の落ち着いたホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 客室の広さ
Cons: ヨーロッパのホテルでは今のところ仕方がないが、シャワートイレを入れてほしい。
Location: 住宅街なので買い物には不便だが、会議場に近い。地下鉄の駅も近いの便利。ホテルの前にレストランもある。
2階にレベルの上のフロア、その宿泊者が使用できるラウンジ、朝食があり、便利です。 その階の宿泊者は、ラウンジでフリードリンクとなります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viena

Buen hotel pero deja un poco que desear

Posted Sep 14, 2016
the people at the gym very nice, the food at the restaurant also its ok. The room was very comfortable and they give all kind of stuf (shaver, bath gel, even a needle) you normally forget in a trip. On the other hand its a 5 stars hotel but without swimming pool, the gym without air conditioner. I ask how to go to the airport at 7 am, they said the only way was by taxi (110 euros), but I went to the train station and the first train was at 4:45 am (12 euros). I asked for a breakfast box, they charged 35 euros for an apple, banana, a yogurt, juice and a bread that was with extra salt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Lots of charm no comfort

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and over all ascetics were lovely.
Cons: see above
The hotel is beautiful and the staff were wonderful. But, if you are looking for that typical 5 star hotel service and those creature comforts of home this falls a little short. We only stayed one night so an extended stay may have changed some of these complaints. However, here are a few take away's. There is no valet,no biggie they have parking directly across the street. The rooms are lovely but the beds are terrible! They have WIFI but, it took a good hour or so to figure out, along with the TV and lights. This could be user error but an instruction sheet would have been very helpful :). We were starving so we ordered three different entrees. All of which were a FAR cry from the amazing food we had been eating all week. Overall a huge disappointment for a tired traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from السعودية

جيد جدا

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
جيد جدا
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vibo Valentia

Eccellente

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Cortesia e disponibilità di tutto lo staff.
4 out of 5
by fabian from Dijon

Bel hôtel. Lobby magnifique.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit lors d'une escale. Très bel hôtel. Hall de réception qui en jette plein la vue. Chambre à la décoration cependant un peu froide et vieillissante. Bon hôtel mais à éviter pour découvrir Milan car excentré.