Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Enjoyed+My+Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great+location.+Recently+renovated.+Nice+pool.+Decent+breakfast.+Everything+I+needed.+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

This Days Inn has gone down hill.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Cons: It could be cleaned up.
Location: The location was perfect for Arches National Park.
Phone in the room had no cord. The pool was closed because of sewer back up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel however for good price

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Little disappointed that pool cleaning was too slow after flash floods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

nice staff

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: I would suggest to improve the washing of towels. I believe they need bleaching.
Location: The location is great. Close to many parks. It is in Main street so you can walk to different places of interest.
The staff was nice and accommodating. the complimentary breakfast was great. there was a lot of choices. It was quiet and peaceful. the hotel is in a convenient place in the city and very close to the Arches National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Elevator to 2nd floor

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Biggest gripe: I was on the second floor, had a heavy bag and they DO NOT HAVE AN ELEVATOR. A hotel without an elevator - unacceptable. This is a non-starter for me and I won't stay there again because of it. It's a lot more like a motel than a hotel. However, the beds were nice, the room was clean, breakfast was good. If you don't need an elevator, it was a reasonable place to stay, but certainly not the nicest Day's Inn out there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is conveniently located in Moab.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Room was clean, but there was hair in bathtub. The water pressure is constantly changing in the toilet, and very loud, all night long. Front counter staff is very young. For just needing a place to stay without a lot of extras, it worked fine. Hot breakfast served.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Office staff was slow and inefficient. Room was barely adequate. If it had not been only a one night stay and I was extremely tired, I would have gone elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Yes! The internet could be improved. Also it would be nice to have conditioner and body lotion.
The hotel was in a good location, only a few minutes drive to Arches. The room was small and they only had shampoo, no conditioner. The internet worked on and off. It's an ok stop for a night, but don't expect too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Champaign

Great location!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: We most appreciated the pool.
The Days Inn offered everything we needed on a long road trip. The rooms were large, and spacious. Breakfast was adequate. And the pool was perfect after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful and clean!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and interior decoration.
The colors and ambiance of the room were lovely. We would come again in a heartbeat