Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Moab

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I especially liked the guy who checked us in. He accommodated us moving us to a room on the first floor.
Cons: The room where breakfast is served could be larger. It was very busy both mornings when we were there and we were all bumping into each other.
Location: It was within walking distance to town. Moab is a wonderful place to visit. Arches NP, Canyonlands and Dead Horse are all there.
Only there for 2 nights but it worked out great. Personable and accommodating staff who checked us in. It was convenient to town and one could walk to it. Rate was a little higher than I expected but then again...it's Moab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced and very run down.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Clogged drains, stinky bathrooms, overcrowded breakfast area, and a tiny swim pool. At least the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stay for convenient, close the park, eat. The place for rest needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Lots to see including National Arches Park
Nice pool and easy to get into. In the middle of everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The bed was ok and the room was clean on the surface, we had to unplug the phone because it kept ringing with a message that was not there and the front desk had no idea on how to stop it, my wife dropped something and when she got down to pick it up, it was obvious that under the bed had not been cleaned for a long time, the toilet had a leak and kept filling all night long, the air con would be one of the nosiest I've heard and breakfast room was very small, cramped and dark as the light only works sometimes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Many other choices

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: It needs that planned renovation. Taking two tables out of the breakfast room would be very helpful.
Location: Both Canyonlands and Arches are nearby. Every kind of adventure tour is available. And there's Hole in the Wall.
Walking into the room, we noticed a broken window and the screen outside in the dirt. It wasn't until the next morning that we learned that the refrigerator wasn't working. We reported it to the staff at breakfast, and it was replaced late afternoon after we went to the desk to report it again. The bed was comfortable, especially the stack of varying sizes and hardnesses of pillows. The room was dated but clean. One of the great staff members told us that the hotel is about to begin a complete renovation. Breakfast was a chaotic mess! The room is much too crowded, and standing in line for inconsistent food was less than stellar when both fast food and good food are located just down the street. The oatmeal was good on the first day, but inedible on the second. The bowls were by the cereal (not by the oatmeal) so getting oatmeal meant standing in two lines -- it wasn't that good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

guter Ausgangspunkt für Nationalpark

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Lage und Sauberkeit
Cons: Schön wäre ein früherer Eincheckzeitpunkt, damit man nicht mit dem ganzen Gepäck herumfahren muß. Außerdem sollte der Frühstücksraum größer sein
Location: Befindet sich an der Ausgangsstraße, leicht zu finden, aber etwas lauter. Man kann in dem örtlichen Supermarkt sehr gut einkaufen.
Als Ausgangspunkt zu den Nationalparks liegt das Motel sehr günstig. Die Zimmer sind groß, alles sehr sauber, Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank vorhanden.Frühstücksraum ist zu klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood ,WA

The breakfast room was too small .

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Breakfast room was too crowded ,I was scared someone might spill hot coffee on me
1 out of 5
by Simon from Ogden

Room 112 at the Days Inn in Moab -- rubbish

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I went with a friend to hike Arches National park and looked for a room in Moab. Days Inn in Moab was recommended by the Hotels.com. We payed more for a single night room than we have ever payed for accommodations ($240) before, and although we had only modest hopes for the room (we've stayed at Days Inns in other locations before), even those were dashed within seconds of opening the door. We were assigned room 112 and upon entering, we were overcome by a sour and damp wall of stink. Mold and mildew were visible in the bathrooms and around the sink. The smell was oppressive and as a result, we slept there and left and spent almost no time in the room. The hotel experience was the source of our only negative memories of what was otherwise a fabulous trip.
4 out of 5
by zhenrong from shanghai,china

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
入住的那天不巧,总台的做房卡机器坏了,凡进房间都有总台服务员开门。非常nice