Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great location. Lovey room, delicious breakfast Just be sure you get vouchers for food or they charge you. Only complaint is walls are thin. Could hear people coming and going at all hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Our electricity went out in the morning and water did not work. We had children with us, one of which had a stomach bug. No help from hotel staff. There was also food and ice cream from a previous guest in our mini fridge. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We would like to extend our heartfelt apologies for your disappointing experience with us. Please know that your stay doesn’t reflect the high standards that we aim to achieve and your review will be addressed with our team. We hope your little one is feeling better and we thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 23, 2017
Overnight stay close to restaurants and shopping if needed. Very comfortable room and a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was nice to read you enjoyed the comfort and convenience we provide to the area restaurants and shopping! Thank you for your review of Mobile Marriott. We hope that you can visit with us again for a longer stay to enjoy all that we have to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall great experience! Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints at all about my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We loved reading you had a great stay and enjoyed the warm welcoming service provided by our staff! Please come back and visit with us again soon at Mobile Marriott. Thank you for sharing your terrific review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for the night

Posted May 21, 2017
We stayed here because we had an early flight out of Mobile. Didn't get to see much of the hotel, but what we did experience was just lovely. The staff was so friendly and courteous. Room service was prompt, fresh and a really good value. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with an enjoyable stay before heading out to your early morning flight. Your positive words for our staff and room service are appreciated and we thank you for sharing them. We are happy that you would stay with us again at Mobile Marriott and we hope it is soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Super nice and clean hotel. Nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We enjoyed having you visit with us and reading how much you appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and our hearty breakfast buffet we serve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to Mobile Marriott the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted May 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, very nice hotel. We will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love to read when a guest enjoys their stay so much that they would visit with us again! Thank you for sharing your positive review of Mobile Marriott. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back and provide you with another enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to Mall

Posted May 15, 2017
Great stay, great staff, great food. The room was clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Our team strives to provide first class service to all our guests and we love reading your stay was reflective of just that! Your positive words for our hotel and staff are valued and we can’t thank you enough for your review. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again to Mobile Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was great, staff was friendly. Very satisfied for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are excited to learn you were completely satisfied with your stay! We love to provide a warm welcoming experience for our guests and we are pleased that you enjoyed the friendly service by our team. We look forward to your next visit with us at Mobile Marriott and hope it is soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location
From the moment we walked in the staff was courteous and helpful. We had to cut our stay short and it was no problem. The Bel Air Mall is right next door as well as many good restaurants. We were very pleased with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel, we do regret that you had to cut your trip short. Your kind words for our staff are valued and we thank you for sharing your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back for a longer visit to Mobile Marriott.