Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT Utah

Upgrade

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The building needs an up grade I expected more for a Marriott Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We do regret if you were not completely satisfied with your visit and will share your feedback with our management team as we are always working to make improvements in our guests stay. We hope that you will visit with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville ,AL

About 5 miles to Providence Hospital

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel staff were awesome the room was extremely comfortable The View off of the 13th floor was beautiful and it was so close to shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How great to read you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the comfort, service and beautiful views from our top floors! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mobile Marriott. It will be a true pleasure to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez,Ms

Great Hotel near everything!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating very informative. My son sing and one of the staff members connected us with more publicity than we dreamed of which means ns more jobs for him. Thank you for such a diversified staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! Your positive words for our staff are valued and we are thrilled you appreciated their efforts to assist you. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for another stay at Mobile Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient location for the cruise ship

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was close to the airport and to our next stop, the cruise ship. The staff at the reception desk and house keeping staff were so friendly and pleasant. There was a young lady from the room service department that was also friendly and brought our breakfast order up to the room with a smile on her face. It was a pleasure to enjoy such Southern hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We couldn’t be happier to learn that our staff left you with such a positive impression during your stay! Thank you for sharing your great review of Mobile Marriott. We hope you had a wonderful time on your cruise and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Excellent!! Look no further this hotel is the one

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean clean clean!!!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Comfortable and classy

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great comfort at a decent rate. It has a restaurant and bar in the lobby, and convenient to places to shop.
5 out of 5
by Kent

Mobile Marriott Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in, the lady at the desk was super nice and very genuine in her conversation to see about our travels. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. It was raining so we didn't get out to see the area around the hotel, however as we left the next morning, we felt it was a safe place and somewhere we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BROOKE

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Nice, clean, has a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carey

Nice stay close to the highway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stay here when ever I'm in Mobile. Really nice and convenient to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Welcome back! It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us for each of your visits to the area. Thank you for your review and loyalty to Mobile Marriott. We can’t wait to for your next visit to the area so that we can continue to provide you with a terrific experience.