Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Quick room service. Excellent and nice staff. Bathroom clean quiet near great shopping. Fine dining and family friendly. Very secure. Felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Hearing that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed the comfort, service and welcoming atmosphere of our hotel has made us happy. We are pleased you enjoyed dining at our Sage Restaurant and look forward to welcoming you back to Mobile Marriott for another memorable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
This was only a quick trip but everything was on point.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although you were here for a short time, we are thrilled you had a pleasurable stay. Thank you for your review of Mobile Marriott. The next time you are in the area, whether for business or pleasure, we hope you choose to stay with us for another enjoyable experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Nice downtown hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
A very quiet, relaxing beautiful hotel. Staff was extra friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s wonderful to read you enjoyed the comfort and friendly service we work hard to provide. Our central location makes it easy to enjoy the area attractions and we’re pleased this worked well for you. Thank you for your positive review of Mobile Marriott. We look forward to greeting you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Will not return!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Old and musty and did not look like pictures in ad!
Location: Good location no complaint!
Front desk personnel not friendly, sink in room stopped up, turned my sheets back on bed and found a bobby pin. Did report it to manger and received a complimentary cheese platter and bottle of wine. I don't drink!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is certainly disappointing to learn that your experience at our hotel was absolutely out of character for us. Your comments regarding your room and our staff will be shared with our management team in order to make improvements. We hope you will allow us the chance to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
by Sune from Danmark

Good value for the money!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a fine stay at the Marriott Hotel. The staff are very friendly and service minded!
4 out of 5
by Sune from Danmark

Very freindly and service minded staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg skulle være i Mobile 2-3 dage på en forretningsrejse. Valgte dette hotel fordi det ligger ca midtvejs mellem lufthavnen og "downtown". Der er gode shopping muligheder i området nær hotellet. Hotellets personale er super service mindede og hotellet lever generelt helt op til mine forventninger i forhold til prisen.
3 out of 5
by RODNEY from Louisville, Ms

Take the other room

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice. But I was running a lil late. Got checked in the room, got undressed went in the bathroom for a shower & hair was all I'm the shower and floor. Under the sink was a spoon & the toilet wouldn't flush. I complained. Was offered another room but was extra tired( had been up since am). So they promised a full cleaning the next day. Just let them know when I was leaving. Informed hotel I was leaving next morning ate breakfast went to $tree, target,and a few other stores. Get back at 11to get dressed hair was still in shower & spoon still under the sink,toilet still wasn't working. Repairman came about 12. But the spoon was still under sink with the hair. When we left. Should have taken the other room!!!
5 out of 5
by Emily from Moss point ms

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it