Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rating of hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Entry door didn't work with card had to call help twice for assistance. The room was the size of a jail cell. Lavatory was extremely small. Facility reminded me of a place for homeless people to room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I didn't like how i saw a few bugs and mosquitoes in my room but the staff were great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newhebron, Ms

Should have read reviews before booking!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
DON'T DO IT!!! We booked 2 rooms for the weekend. When we pulled up to the hotel the parking lot was nearly empty, which was a bad sign seeing that most of the other hotels in the are were all booked. My daughter's room had bedbugs, roaches in the sink, bugs in the fridge, carpet near air conditioning was wet and the room smelled HORRIBLE. House keeping and maintenance were so nice and helpful. In the middle of the night we were awaken by a loud noise... the light fixture in my daughter's room had fallen from the ceiling and broke on the table. One of the staff offered a new room due to the bed bugs, but then the manager ask to see me at the front desk. She stated that having bed bugs in the room isn't a valid reason to be moved to another room. Never again will we visit this trashy unprofessional business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Visit to Moss Point, MS

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: There were a lot of eating places and gas stations close by.
Cons: Was informed that maintenance would check out the problem with the air conditioner when I checked out so as not to disturb me.
Air conditioner was leaking. Carpet in front of it extremely wet. Reported it to front desk. They offered to move me to another room. However, I declined and decided to stay where I was because room they offered me was on other side of building and I was just to tired from driving 6 hrs. to move my luggage and car. Both evening and morning desk clerks super friendly and nice. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth your stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was very dirty,it seller terrible, and the bed was broken and sunked in the milled.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
El check in muy bueno, pero el check out la persona no estaba en el lobby y hubo que esperar. Salí de madrugada ya que viajaba hacia Texas, quizás por eso no estaba el empleado en su posición de trabajo.
1 out of 5
by James from San Antonio

Don't do it...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bed broke from us sitting on it and literally had Springs that cut us. The shower head someone's body hair in it the tub was dirty and in need of repair. I cannot begin to describe the filth in the carpet. The last straw was when my husband found bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by pam from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you can afford to stay somewhere else, do it!
5 out of 5
by Roel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels