Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, on the beach, on the boardwalk

Posted May 24, 2017
Good, clean hotel, breakfast was could be better, beds ok not too comfortable, front desk staff ok, staff friendly. All in all little pricey but nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat ocean front

Posted May 15, 2017
It was a very memorable experience. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff was very helpful in the rooms we're very clean. It was unfortunate there was so much construction going on. The beach was beautiful. we enjoyed all the shops nearby and especially the beach bar across the street the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to public transportation close to the beach close to the Boardwalk close to full close the bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Spacious rooms and location is right on the beach and within walking distance to the Grand Stand. Took 3 kids without husband and felt safe. Only drawbacks were front desk would not give me a salt and pepper packet after hours, sink and tub did not drain and the toilet did not flush properly. Had to move car after checking out and parking lot next door to hotel was $5 an HOUR! If you plan to spend the day at the beach after checking out getting cheaper parking a few blocks away is important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My granddaughter's loved the place it's located in a perfect spot near restaurants​ and lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed here for four nights over spring break. First and foremost the staff here was the friendliest I have ever seen. The rooms were nicely equipped and the pools were kept clean. This was so convenient to the shopping and nightlife as well. The only suggestion I would make is a bigger breakfast area as it did get packed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Right on the beach, beautiful view, and and plenty to do within walking distance. Very clean facility including breakfast area in the mornings. I will definitely visit this facility again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family vaca

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi barely worked and the breakfast are was very small
4 out of 5
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels