Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washigton DC

The hotel is ok. Very nice location.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
People in the from desk not to friendly. The partial view in Not a view. The housekeeper was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

disappointing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: That it was close to Broadway at the beach and the outlets.
Cons: Their staff.
Location: Right on the beach, local shops and restaurants, Broadway at the beach, tangers outlets. The food near the hotel very pricy for lousy food.
Even though it's right on the beach, it was by far the worst check in ever. They say 4 we didn't get to our room till 430. Not a very clean room, baseboards were filthy, the shower must have broke before and they just put up a hand held shower thing, our door would not lock unless you closed it hard. Therefore the plate fell off. For the price we paid I will never go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convenient to Boardwalk

Posted Aug 15, 2016
disappointed in overall hotel. Bathroom Outdated. Average resort. Very surprised for nightly rate that beach chairs are not provided by the hotel for guests. Must rent for a daily $35 fee. Check in was slow / waited 3 hours fir room.
4 out of 5
by Sharron M from Lancaster, PA

Hearing & watching waves while falling asleep!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The view was great. After neighbors stopped smoking on their balcony (annoying to say the least) we left the slider ajar and I could hear the waves as well as watch their silvery edges ebb and flow as I drifted off to sleep. We were on the sixth floor. The tropical/beachy music in the evening was nice and not loud from the Tiki Bar. My only real complaint was how icy cold the breakfast room was every day. So cold that I skipped it two days.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Toronto, Canada

Great vacation

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect, right on the boardwalk and the beach. The view of the ocean was great. The room was the cleanest I have ever walked into. It is a shame there was no on-site restaurant, but there was plenty of food within walking distance and the kitchen was very helpful. The included breakfast was quite satisfactory. Try to get a room in the tower(all ocean front)and not the low-rise. There were a couple of issues, but the maintenance guy came up right away and took care of them. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Summerville, Sc

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved being so close to everything
4 out of 5
by Dale from Atlanta, Ga

Overall good.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very nicely done. Good quality bed linens. Great location and beach view. Cons: Not very sound proof. Lots of street noise even with door closed, and could hear people in room next door even with the TV on. Towels were very small and poor quality. Elevators slow, and 1 of 2 out of service most of the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a night

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a gymnastics competition and loved this hotel. We had no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wifi access was difficult to connect.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent andgoodparking.
Cons: Wifi.
Location: Great, close to all beach activities and shopping.
Great location and nice facility. No complaints except wifi was weak, and hard to connect to.
5 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels