Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Close to the Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Super close to the airport. Not best neighborhood but good hotel for overnight stay. Staff was great and room clean.
Cons: softer beds that are standard height
Location: Surprised that this nice hotel was located in industrial area. Was told it was a safe area by staff but didn't wish to wonder from the hotel.
Chose this hotel for overnight stay at Naples airport since we had a 6am flight the next day. Pretty much stayed in hotel with room service for our dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Industrial areas

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We escape in the first day. It's a different place. Just the front of hotel look like the pictures. The room it's look different .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel just in the wrong part of town.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Better bar / seating area. Had no ice for drinks and limited.
Location: Wrong part of town and not a tourist hotel. Even the walk to the station in daylight was not the most pleasant experience. No where to go after dark.
The picture provided on Expedia's website is very misleading. The road where it is situated is very off putting and we were advised by taxi drivers not to walk out after dark, which we did not. The hotel does not seem to be geared up for foreign tourists. The first morning we were asked to have breakfast in our room, we are of the opinion we were the only people in the hotel on Monday 6th February. The bar area is quite stark and not somewhere you could relax at the end of a site seeing day. There is no where to eat apart from in the centre of town or down by the coast, both of which are a taxi ride away. The staff were pleasant even though only one was really conversant in English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worst place ever

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Worst place ever. Hooker central. Thats all i have to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to reach airport hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. wifi is good. room service is good. Front office lady at check-in was difficult to understand and made no effort to be pleasant. Evening man front desk guy was much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was good The room itself was big, clean and the bed was nice and comfortable. The continental breakfast was what one would expect abroad. There was also a restaurant for evening meals if you didn't want to venture out.
Cons: Sadly there was no tea making facilities in the room
Location: Further from town than l expected though there was a train station and a bus stop nearby. Also a pizza place down the road which we ate at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
good clean e airport for final night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Horrible location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Bad part of town. No restaurants close must take cab. Would not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

We only stayed one night

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was new and the staff was very helpful.
We booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. They recommended the best Pizza place in the world to us. Da Michele. They also had a cab waiting for us right on time at 5:45 am as requested. The bed was very comfortable. Area was not the best, but we thought it was a prefect place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England.

Reasonable hotel, poor room facilities, bad area.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The cleaning staff were very accommodating and would work around us whatever time we wanted to take breakfast and/or leave the hotel.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities would be good. There is also no restaurant so eating can be awkward.
Location: Ideally you need a car to get around. There are a few shops nearby and a Sunday Market which has huge amounts of clothes and shoes but little else.
Some staff are friendlier than others and make much more effort than others. Some speak good English, some none at all which can be awkward on the reception desk. The room facilities are basic but reasonably clean. My room had a missing shower door and the manager seemed to think that was perfectly normal and acceptable. Taking a shower therefore was taxing to say the least trying to avoid completely covering the entire bathroom. There are no tea and coffee making facilities but the cleaning staff are excellent and make every effort possible even though they speak no English at all. The area is shockingly bad to say the least. For an idea take a look on Street-View. The photos of the hotel have clearly been taken very carefully to avoid any of the surrounding area.