Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Plaestine IN

Walking distance to the Falls

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: it had seating outside each room with a table
Cons: A security fence around parking lot for added security.
Location: 10 Minute walk to Niagara Falls and many attractions.
The hotel was clean and comfortable and within walking distance to the Falls and good restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for the rate

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location; cleanliness
very accommodating - gave us adjoining rooms without needing to ask
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, au

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
You get what you paid for, the beds are comfy though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly...room was clean. Fairly close proximity to attractions.
Cons: Update the rooms and TV stations. Mainly, number the parking spaces for each room ensuring that each room has 1 assigned space.
Location: Approx. 15 minute walk to Casino Niagara (.5 mile), and approx. 20 minute walk to the Falls. Several affordable eateries along Ferry St.
Check in was very quick. No problem with a 3rd floor room, which is a walk-up. The room itself was clean but small. As each of us was waiting for the other, we'd attempt to watch some TV. What a mistake! We were there for 4 days, and the same movie ran on the "free HBO movie" station. Tried looking for CNN but found a local news station one evening. Other than that, there were only a handful of TV stations to watch, 2 of which were sports. The other issue was the parking. Upon check-in, we were pointed to a parking spot which we thought would be assigned to our room. We went out for the evening. Once we arrived back at the motel, there was NO parking space available! An employee came out and actually moved her car so we could park in her space. That happened for all 3 nights. I'm not sure if the office is manned 24 hrs, so I don't know what would have happened if we arrive back very late with no parking space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: price
location was convenient price was good staff helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice basic place to stay in Niagara Falls.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff. Plenty of towels.
Cons: Bath tub could drain a little bit quicker. They told me to toggle a switch in the tub, but it didn't really make a difference.
Location: About a 10 minute walk down to the Falls. or the casino. we walked back in the evening and we felt safe. The buffet AlMacs had good b-fast buffet
Clean room; walls were freshly painted. Front desk staff was really friendly. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. Save yourself some money if all you want to do is sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Günstiges Motel in günstiger Lage zum Zentr

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Alles da ausser Frühstück. Fußläufige Lage zum Zentrum. Leider abgewohnt, einigermaßen sauber... Teppich gehört dringend gereinigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Excellent Motel près de tout

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Ce motel est très propre, très confortable et paisible.
Cons: J'y ajouterais une petite glissade à la piscine.
Location: Ce motel est très bien situé. Nous avons pu nous rendre à pied à beaucoup d'activités (waterpark, les chutes, Clifton Hill) et Marineland en auto.
Nous avons beaucoup aimé ce motel, très propre, mais surtout près de toutes les activités que peut offrir Niagara Falls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in unattractive neighborhood

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was fine--not high end but clean, quiet, comfortable. The big negative is the location, but they can't be blamed that the City of Niagara Falls has allowed the area right next to the falls to be developed in the ugliest, tackiest and most tasteless way imaginable. If I visit Niagara Falls ever again I will stay in a hotel far, far away, drive to the falls, park nearby, visit the falls, then drive far away from the ugliness. We're talking neon, giant revolving cartoon characters, weed shops and more. Oh and all the food is ridiculously overpriced. So sad that they didn't keep the development far away as was done in other iconic parks such as Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Convenient to stores, restaurant and Clifton Hill

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient and quiet area. Coffee machine, clean fridge in the room.
Cons: Tooth brush as I forgot to bring.
Location: Close Clifton Hill and the major tourist attractions. I parked my car at the inn and there's no need to drive. I walked to the casino, the Fall...
The room is very clean and cozy. Worth the penny. Very friendly management and staff, Julian, Joe and the ladies. I will definitely book this one again. They didn't hesitate to guilde you where you wanted to go once you mentioned it.