Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, On.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice and clean. Not fancy but very comfortable. 10 min or less walk to falls and casino. Highly recommend , good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

walk to niagara falls

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: good accomadations ,coffee for the morning,well cleaned
Location: close to the fall & casino walking distance to good restourance
very quiet ,close to most of the atracctions & the falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Close to the Falls at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the Falls and breakfast places too,
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to Clifton Hill attractions and the Falls.
Very nice, clean room. Staff very pleasant. VERY comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Close to Nigara Fall about 5 minutes drive

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It is a convenience hotel. It is easy to access to good restaurants. Hotel fees are cheap. It is more suitable for couple or lovers with no kid. It's a very quite place to stay. I was happy to stay there overall. Thanks to all the staff who work there friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but basic

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our older hotel room was reasonably spacious, clean, and comfortable in terms of temperature, bed, and noise level (despite being on a busy street). It is in a good location for walking to eateries and the falls and has a WEGO stop directly beside it. The parking is a little tight, but free and easily visible for security's sake. Wifi is also provided, though proved spotty through our one day's stay. While the location served our needs, two disappointments were an employee taking a smoking break within the pathway to our room and minimal provisions, particularly lack of a bathmat and lack of tissues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stink Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room stinked and was excessively priced for its small size. We checked in late because we drove from NY & the desk attendant was nice enough to stay back to welcome us at 1:30 a.m. We went to tip him after settling into our room but he had already left. His name is Richard - very nice guy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bictoria, TX

Affordable good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is an older hotel but it is within walking distance of all that you want to see. The staff is outstanding and gives good information. The bathroom has been redone so it is very clean. Since it is older, rooms open to the outside and there is no elevator. Also, they should put luggage racks in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great value in a town of big prices

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It is right across from the we go bus stop to get you everywhere in Niagara. The hotel staff was very friendly and anxious to help in anything we needed. Our room was what we expected for the price. Nothing fancy just a clean room. My only complaint would be fruit flies in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A great motel for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staffs are super nice. The location is wonderful. It's walking distance to the falls, shops, restaurants, and attractions. It also has a WeGo (red line) bus stop right in front of hotel. The room is clean at my standards for a motel. Keep in mind, its a motel after all, so it might come with spiders and bed bugs. The rate is a bit on the high end, but consider it's summer, everywhere you go is going to be expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient hideaway

Posted Jul 14, 2017
At first I thought it was going to be to far from the attractions. Not so! It was just right. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, decent restaurants were nearby and public transportation was right outside the door.