Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okeechobee

Posted Mar 3, 2020
This property was steps away away from the beach, ocean view from our room. Was just what I needed. Clean and simple. We enjoyed our getaway here immensely. Was not bothered by driving 5 miles for free breakfast. Nothing fancy there either. Was slightly disappointed there with a name like Bentley Boutique expected just a little more, but it worked and it was free. Only 2 suggestions..one extremely important: 1) add a few more tv channels.. of course if the weather was nicer, we wouldn't have spent so much time in the room 2) you need more lighting in the parking lot, this is a simple fix with solar lights along the wall between lights and steps, and paint the curbs and sidewalk edges. Its extremely difficult to see them at night. Both my husband and I tripped. Simple fixes to save headaches for you later. Otherwise, it was exactly wwhat the dr ordered
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Feb 25, 2020
No pool great restaurant near by great beach access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Posted Feb 25, 2020
This place is right on the beach and walking distance to a couple great restaurants. It is a small..simple property. No pool on site... no ice machine..no office. But location is great and it is everything you need for a nice stay on the beach. Fridge and microwave in the room we had but no other kitchen facilities. We had a great time and office staff at the related bentley boutique hotel were great at answering questions for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fombell PA

Posted Feb 20, 2020
This property is a little hidden gem! It was very clean and well equipped for a motel room. Access to the beach was unbelievably easy. People staying here were so friendly and the staff was too! We left our own pillows there and realized a few hours later and called the Bentley (sister hotel) and the guys was so friendly and called the cleaning staff. They had put our pillows aside for us and were ready with them when we went back to pick them up only suggestion would be some hooks in the room to hang things on and maybe a dresser to put some clothes in. But otherwise it was a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We are elated you loved our little gem located right on the beach.... Glad we were able to find your pillow and got them back to you quickly. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Posted Feb 18, 2020
Nice quiet accommodations right on the beach! Beach chairs, outside patio seating and walking distance to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Steve we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our great location. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Co.

Posted Jan 27, 2020
This place is small, quiet and amazing. No frills except the beach. But, what more could you ask for? If you want to get peace and quiet, a place to relax and get away from all the hustle... this is it. Best sea shell beach if ever been at. Without a doubt, we have found our go to place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2020 by guest services , Hotel Management
We love that you enjoyed your stay with us and he found the peace and tranquility relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2020
Beach vibe. Great beach, friendly staff . Nice location to Venice beach area. Good breakfast at sister hotel with heated pool, and tiki bar, restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We love that you enjoyed your stay, Thanks for sharing it with us.