Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, clean, spacious, nice property

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: easy parking; clean and spacious; outdoor pool/deck area looks like it would be amazing for a family once it opens.
Cons: coffee/drink in the lobby would have been nice
Location: location on boardwalk is perfect. quick access to beach, food, entertainment.
easy parking; room had a beautiful view and was very spacious and clean; hotel staff was very friendly. Kitchenette had everything. Disappointed the hot tub outside was closed (was not aware when we booked, otherwise we may have chosen elsewhere) and the jets in the jacuzzi tub in the room was not working.
4 out of 5
by richard from Annapolis

Still a good one

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a little bit older. Starting to show some age. Great for kids with the rooms. Still one of the better hotels in OC. Great balcony. Really nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Hotel!!!! Beachfront

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful view of the ocean!!!!! Staff was very professional and polite!!!! Hotel restaurant was 5 star!!!!! Room was very accommodating with kitchen, living area and balcony overlooking the ocean!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location location location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, decent breakfast. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Jeaneen

Wonderful!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comforting, relaxing..... Like home!
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Baltimore

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a little early and without hesitation they checked us in, the staff at this hotel couldn't be more accommodating including the housekeeping staff. The location is perfect with beautiful views. Our room was clean and spacious which is important to me. I will be back for future stays. Thank you to all at The Holiday Inn for making our stay perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lyubov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels