Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Heating Mattresses
The only two complaints I have is about the heat and mattresses. Heat did not work and we could not sleep of cold! Mattresses are not comfy at all, they really need to be replaced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My friends and I stayed at this hotel for our spring break. We had an ocean front suite with 2 queen beds, a kitchen and living/dining area. It was very clean. We had to stay an extra night unplanned because of a snowstorm and they gave us a huge discount to spend another night so we would not have to drive home in the snow. Amazing hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
my experience was very short, but very pleasant :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was Awsome!!! Can't wait to go back. The customer service was great. My wife and I was greeted with smiles from the staff. Suite was nice, Oceanview , whirlpool jet bath and flat screen TVs . Nice get away for the winter.
5 out of 5
by darren

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out everything was fantastic. Getting the room up grade was a pleasant surprise. Look forward to next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice room on the beach overlooking the ocean.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice room on the beach overlooking the ocean. Convenient parking. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by madeline

Beautiful sunrise!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very very nice. Woke up to beautiful sunrise on an oceanfront suite. Clean. Quiet. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Breakfast was charged although it was stated that included in the hotel fee when I booked in website.