Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Ocean view and close proximity to the beach
Cons: The swimming pool water should be cleaned more frequently and guests should be allowed with swim suits only.
The hotel room and staff were nice. The room was comfortable too. The only issue was the indoor swimming pool which did not look clean. Kids and adults with cotton clothes and socks were using the pool. Upon complaining, the front desk staff mentioned that its allowed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The hotel is very nice. Great view of the ocean. We stayed there specifically for the indoor pool so our baby could test out a big pool for the first time on our fall mini-vacation. We go and there is stuff floating in the pool. We go back the next day and some stuff still floating in the pool. Pretty disappointing. We didn't want to risk anything with our child not know what it was. One day our room never got cleaned. We had to call after we had come back from being out all day. Then had to leave again so our room could be cleaned. Just an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We only stay one night and traveled on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Perfect Hotel right near the beach and Boardwalk..

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Me and my children loved it. We were very comfortable I though because it rained we had to cancel our plans but there is a indoor pool as well as a restaurant and arcade inside the hotel... Our best stay EVER!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great place to stay and was located in a good lacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Wonderful view of the ocean and beach from the balcony of the room. The suites have every amenity you need. Although it was too cool to use the outdoor pool, the indoor pool was very nice. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: We just stayed overnight but to have the beach at you window was spectacular. We slept with the patio door open all night listening to the ocean.
Cons: N/A
Location: Right on the boardwalk next to all the shops and eating places.
We enjoyed our stay at this place. The hotel was clean and quite. The staff was helpful and treated us professionally. I would recommend although we were off season and it was affordable. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I had a very great time with my family. It is very convenient to go to beach and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katerina from New Jersey

Amazing room, affordable price. Will be back soon!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this only for one night, traveling through. I was pleasantly surprised, after my previous night stay in shabby place. The receptionist allowed me to take my bicycle to my room. The parking was safe and plentiful. But the room was the bomb! I could not believe the size of the suite(I expected one room as usual), there was dining room, fully stocked kitchen and large bedroom, as well as spacious bathroom with jacuzzi. The bed was extremely comfortable and linens were white. The view from the balcony was nice too. This hotel stay was a luxury among the two peon rooms that I booked for two other nights. The price was fantastic too, in comparison, in fact, cheaper than an overrated Cape May Inn the following night. I enjoyed and planning to stay there very soon, hopefully for more than 1 night.