Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice room on the beach overlooking the ocean.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice room on the beach overlooking the ocean. Convenient parking. The staff is very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Breakfast was charged although it was stated that included in the hotel fee when I booked in website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Weekend in December

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything was perfect. A standard room was huge. Brought a kitchen, separate living room, big bathroom with a jetted bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful !

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Went to ocean city for my birthday for the first time and it was amazing !!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I will definitely be coming back ! The staff was wonderful and Chris was awesome as well ! Looking forward to another awesome trip ! Be back soon !!! 😊😊😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful location. We were given the option of which floor, we chose the 9th. The view was amazing. The staff was very efficient. The Whirlpool tub was absolutely perfect. The only complaint was the amount of time it took to heat up the room. Even with that, we will be repeat guests for years to come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Washington, United States of America

On the beach...large balcony!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good location, spacious balcony, would recommend to others. Front desk staff wasn't very pleasant which is our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice an clean hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pillows
Location: We walked to the beach in the morning and we ate in the hotel ,we don't have to worry about going some where else
Everything was clean ,the staff was very friendly and helpful,I will be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, clean, spacious, nice property

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: easy parking; clean and spacious; outdoor pool/deck area looks like it would be amazing for a family once it opens.
Cons: coffee/drink in the lobby would have been nice
Location: location on boardwalk is perfect. quick access to beach, food, entertainment.
easy parking; room had a beautiful view and was very spacious and clean; hotel staff was very friendly. Kitchenette had everything. Disappointed the hot tub outside was closed (was not aware when we booked, otherwise we may have chosen elsewhere) and the jets in the jacuzzi tub in the room was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Hotel!!!! Beachfront

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful view of the ocean!!!!! Staff was very professional and polite!!!! Hotel restaurant was 5 star!!!!! Room was very accommodating with kitchen, living area and balcony overlooking the ocean!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location location location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, decent breakfast. I'll be back.