Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Pretty good.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Could have been staffed better in the evening hours. The kids were disappointed about not being able to use the pool because of a "chemical imbalance"
Location: We were here to visit sites related to LDS Church history. Another thing we discovered is the Fontenelle Forest in Bellevue. Pricey, but a great place
Room was clean and comfortable. Hallway carpets were dirty and stained; however, we were told that they are slated for replacement within the next few months (sometime late summer or fall 2017). Staff was very accommodating, but understaffed in the evening hours. Pool was not available for several days after a large group had used it. Something about a "chemical imbalance". That's an issue that needs to be addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

First impression

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Check in went OK the hallway carpets look like they're about 30 years old never vacuumed and many stains the room was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and needs updating

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Older hotel. Hallways have stained carpets and walls need painting. Saw the same soda spill by vending machines for over a day. Shower curtain had mold on bottom. Room smelled like pets. Breakfast area chairs are old and you sink in the chairs. Very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel was dirty. The carpets were stained, our shoes stuck to the hard floors everywhere, and it smelled bad. We walked to our room and then walked right back out. My husband told the clerk we couldn't stay there because it was nasty, and the guy didn't even argue. He just said they hadn't charged our card yet so it would be fine. I guess that happens often. He was nice about it, at least. Unless you're desperate, find another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice enjoyed it a lot. Nice exercise room and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

It was fabulous

Posted May 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Clean with no smoking. It was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Omaha

Posted May 12, 2017
We spent the night here, and it was very pleasant. Close to a couple of good restaurants, and quiet despite the fact it was in a business area. Easy to get back on the freeway, and a Starbucks close by. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Perfectly fine hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The location was nice. The entire hotel was VERY clean, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was fine.
Cons: The eggs - I would recommend spending a little more revenue in real eggs. The beds - way to hard and felt 'cheaper' than high end hotels.
Location: The hotel is located off 120th street in a business type district. You can't walk to any local attractions, but it's very easy to find with a GPS.
We could not afford the Hyatt Place in Old Market because of Berkshire Hathaway weekend. We came to Omaha for a wedding. The hotel was clean, the rooms are spacious and the staff was VERY attentive to our needs. The breakfast was really nice as well, the eggs are powdered, but there is nothing the staff could do about that. The sausages, ham, toast, coffee, waffles were very good. The ONLY thing I would say didn't miss the mark, was the bed. Hard as a rock like any lower star hotel chain would have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were fantastic.

Posted May 8, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and the entire staff were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Ok I guess...

Posted May 7, 2017
We usually stay in nicer hotels so maybe it's unfair not to give this place a better rating. Our room was in need of an update and quite small. On the upside, it's in a great location and staff is very nice.