Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location fairly close to theme park. Room condition poor. Would not return to location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It's enough to stay overnight. A wall is interested in a thin one or the next sound.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, États-Unis d'Amérique

Okay for a cheap hotel..

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Cost was cheap and the shower water was hot.
Cons: Needs new paint, a full scrubbing from TOP to bottom and some better insulation between rooms for sound proofing.
Location: Disneyland isnt too far nor is the convention center. You can Uber into downtown Disney for about $5-10. Lots of food near.
It's close to convention center, maybe 3-5 blocks, but is in need of some serious work. The room was nice and large. Large enough for a table and chairs or a small loveseat and still have room to move around. Decent little mini fridge but the microwave looked old so we didn't use it. The bathroom was okay but lights were on the outside wall behind a door that opened out into the room. The counter is super low, like toddler hand washing low which I could understand in one of the family suites but not in a king bed room. The bed was old and creaked every time my husband or I moved and twice the maid service forgot pillowcases on our pillows. Note: the walls are super thin and you hear everything through them. The TV has an auto shut off that you can't change so if you are in the middle of a show or movie every 45 mins you have to power it off and on. I was told the coffee was 24 hours but the morning of checkout the doors were locked and the dude was sleeping at 5am. Since I had to make a flight at LAX by 8. I was forced to leave my room cards in the little slot in a window. Over all if you need a cheap place to stay it's not the worst but I think I will stay in another place next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Running toilet, minimal breakfast.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Right by Disney. Walking distance, but Disney keeps rates high all around that area
Toilet ran non stop and was so loud we had to turn off water supply
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Hmmmmmm?

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Room had decent size and newer tv, refrigerator and microwave, desk, and clean bathroom facilities.
Cons: Bed blankets could have been nicer. Even synthetic down is better than the blankets on there now. Put curtains up, blackout curtains. Better parking
Location: Close by to Disneyland and convention center. Lots of food options very close and most within walking distance.
On the windows, there are wooden shutters instead of blinds or curtains. This allowed a lother of light to enter at night. I had to put a blanket on the window to block out the light. We arrived to the hotel (1:30a.m.-ish) and there were no parking spots available. Another car was parked in a no parking zone, so I did the same. I did speak with lobby clerk, and was told it was ok that I parked there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Filthy rooms, just like all TripAdvisor reviews...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Location: Disneyland.
Filthy rooms, broken lamp, flattest oldest pillows I've ever seen, mold in corners of BRs, mold in toilets, wonky water faucet handles, oldest, appears to be aCid burnt water faucet, (hole in it), dead bugs in window sills, the cheapest most generic amenities I've ever seen in my whole motel, hotel experience EVER (1 dinky soap and 2 tiny shampoo bottles), the staff members who are in charge of cleaning, kept shorting us on daily towels, realized that it's the owners who are stingy, super relaxed staff I've ever come across. This property needs to NOT be near Disneyland. It's a disgrace and should be razed. The "breakfast" are breakfast items. Terrible coffee, can't even get that right. Old and hard muffins, I swear they were stale; filthy tables each morning while the staff just sat in their bottoms and the owners were counting their money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Disneyland is right up the street.
The hotel was old and everything seemed to be outdated. When we arrived, it was dark and the stairwell had no lights making it difficult to navigate the stairs. The room was old and the bed seemed like it was out of the '70's with a strap on cushion that did not help. After we fell asleep, a group of girls in a room downstairs started fighting and yelling in the parking lot waking us up. We called down to the office and appeared to have awoken the night attendant and told her what was happening, she said she did not hear anything. We went outside to see the girls fighting and called the office again twice and got no answer, it just rang and rang. The girls then left speeding out of the driveway causing me to fear for my cars safety. The bathroom was awful and the shower was too small for any man, it barely was high enough for my wife. I felt as though I was in one of those pay by the hour motels. I will never stay and would not recommend this hotel to my enemies. When we asked the daytime attendant in the morning, he just said I looked at the tapes and did not see anything. We told him he should look again because we along with many other guests were outside to witness the actions of those girls who appeared to be living there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Works

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Easy, fast check-in and staff was great. Location was good, a few blocks from Disney resort, easy to find. Rooms are clean, look to be updated; simple but all necessary amenities (fridge!). There is free breakfast (toast, cereal, pastries, coffee, juice). The only negatives about this hotel- the bed is too hard for my liking. Made it difficult to fall asleep. Also, room upstairs kept going in and out of their room around midnight, and the door slamming was loud and went right through the walls..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lodi ca

better than I expected

Posted Sep 20, 2016
rooms we very clean and just renovated , very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Disneyland

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have a bad experience on this hotel they are a lady there ho do and extra charge fo a room for no reasons