Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BDAY AT THE BEACH

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: They could update their furniture
Location: I spent the whole time at the beach and pool. Lots of shops close by
I stayed at this hotel for my bday. We had a great time at the beach and pool. The room has lot of space, the bed was comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need. The hotel is a little old, drawer handles were coming off, toaster was broken; bathroom is very small. It was a little hard to find parking. Overall I had a great time for my bday. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Beachfront

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great beach hotel rooms run down but great hotel!! I loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to beach, friendly staff
Cons: Needed new carpeting and kitchen floors. Continental breakfast did not include hard boiled eggs, hot cereal or decaf coffee. Pool was small.
Location: Great location. Lots of shops and restaurants near by.
I would recommend it to a friend if they were being offered the same price that I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Restful place right on the beach. Suite was large and clean. The location is great to enjoy beach , shopping and good places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Quiet beach getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Located right on the beach in a quiet block away from the high-rises and the crowds, this facility is wonderful for a peaceful getaway.
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Homey hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tv in the bedroom and availability of a restroom near the pool.
Location: Perfect on the beautiful beach and close to downtown.
Loved this very comfortable place. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps a small tv in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by CHERYL

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great place right on the beach

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown delray is a close great area
We had a great oceanfront room. This place is right on the beach so you can hear the ocean waves! Will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peabody, MA

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Our room/suite was clean and spacious. Easy access to beautiful beach with cabanas and chaise lounges. Staff was friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this property!