Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Disgusting

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is in disrepair, dirty, smoky, disgusting. Cancelation policy of 24 hours in advance or they keep 100% of ENTIRE stay should be reserved for an actual hotel. Not a crackhouse. When you show up to a place like this - you shouldnt have to stay just because they already have your money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating, bit smelly of smoke.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms Need updating, new beds, tv etc..
Location: Location was good for beach, however I needed close to airport. 40 min drive to Intl airport
One night stay, very reasonable price. Would of been nice if it were closer to airport.
2 out of 5
by Myra Y.

Need Updates to rooms...Old

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel need an update to rooms. Will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by Talesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My hotel stay was good, but I was expecting a better breakfast than what you were serving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
bugs in the room, Damp, handle missing off the sink, bed frames looked used up and dirty, pillows smelled like rewashed funk. That hotel needs an upgrade badly. An room service took it upon themselves to move my stuff around for me.. no mas
5 out of 5
by weillen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful if it wasn't for us having our money already into it we would have went else where. There were bugs all in our room.
2 out of 5
by Malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W ATL G

Decent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The first encounter with the staff was nice but I had a few concerns and I could tell the front desk was getting irritated. Wifi was not working she told me there's nothing she could do about it. The bathroom door didn't close very smooth had to really use my strength. I found a dead roach in the room and was horrified. I went to talk to the front desk once again told me there was nothing they could do and that's when I lost it. But then things turned around when I found out I was staying in town another night so instead of charging me a deposit and then the room she let me just pay the $95 and moved me to a better room. So rocky start pretty good finish