Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

An inconvenient resort built on top of a hill

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: I love the balcony with good views and fresh air. The mini shop is also great with thngs you need for cooking. The higher prices are acceptable.
Cons: Wifi in the room should be improved. I cannot use internet in my room. A hotel shuttle is needed.
Location: The Tombs of King is very near and we took beautiful photos. Also good Cyprus restaurants.
The resort is clean and spacious. The apartment is comfortable good facilities and well-equipped. The biggest problem is it's location as it is built on the hill with no public transportation to the main road. It means a taxi cost of €8 (5 minute drive) per trip or walking downhill or uphill for 25 minutes (hotel staff tells us 10 minutes) on a winding and dusty road if we want to go out. A hotel shuttle is badly needed. It is also too dark to walk at night. The wifi is really weak and the apartment does not guarantee wifi reception in the room! We have to wait until midnight or go to the reception or restaurant if we want to use wifi. As we can watch only news in the television, bring books or DVDs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk uk

Beautiful room

Posted May 11, 2017
The room was massive with 2 balconys, the staff not completely accommodating but most were pleasant, it's a good distance from anywhere tho so would need to hire a car or use taxis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice place cheap and clean good service it was quite and nice its out side of Pafos but good area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For families

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel is in costruction so not perfect yet but families who plan renting a car and sight seeing Cyprus this hotel offers spacious family rooms with equiped kitchen. Breakfast is offered and should be enough until you reach your destination that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Fine. Only bad part is not close to any shops, restaurants ect..
1 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor in all areas. I would not recommend anybody stay here. The staff were unapproachable, apartment very inadequately stocked and the hot water situation a nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice views clean convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had a good stay clean hotel nice views facilities are good jacuzzi wasn't working properly Otherwise lovely place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments are good but staff are disorganised

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Apartment was modern and large.
Cons: Lack of glasses and wine at the bar?
Location: Old town is 30 mins walk away but is closed for refurbished. The harbour is 10/15 mins by car, quite abit longer walk. Coral bay 10 mins by car.
Room was a large, balcony was large. Everything you needed except I couldn't find a hairdryer but I had taken my own. Staff were disorganised with having glasses and drinks available at the bar, the barman usually had to run off to get wine or wine glasses. You could get the shuttle bus for 2 euros per person with you would need as it is quite a walk, taxis weren't badly priced though. Relaxed place with good apartments but don't really on the bar for any entertainment.