Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Convenient to airport and reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I chose to stay here because of indoor pool. Not as clean as expected. Room was fine, and service was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

Good stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived someone was stuck in the elevator so one of the managers went up the elevator with us just in case. When we started to use the bathroom sink, it looked as if someone had poured food down the drain and it would not let the water out so we used the tub instead. Other than that, it was good. The beds were comfortable and everything seemed clean.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of Misinformation

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
On a long road trip, when you arrive at the hotel, you expect the hotel to provide the services that it advertised on its hotels.com listing.... Upon getting to the hotel late at night (after 11 pm), at the front desk, we learn there rooms advertised for 5 people with 2 beds and a separate sitting area (typically, indicates extra chairs or a sofa/coach)...was not a room for 5 but for 4 and the separate sitting area didn't exist....their explanation, we did mean to advertise that and will change it on the online listing...you can only call in to get those rooms. Their offer to fix the issue was to change the online listing and extra pillows because they were out of rollways and all of their rooms that met that online listing were booked. Needless to say, it was already way too late and I was tired from driving all day....there is not much around...so we stayed and made the best of it with 3 in one bed and 2 in the other but very disappointed in this stay. Got our sleep and back on the road...not much to say about the hotel, provided the basic function but I think they really did take advantage of Hotels.com and me....and they acknowledged that they communicated misinformation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have contacted Expedia and Hotels.com on correcting the website and apologize that this mistake was not caught sooner. We are unaware how each room was listed as having a sitting area due to only our suites having that available but we are having this corrected immediately. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dora from Pearl Mississippi

okay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff extremely nice! updated in lobby and front. rooms were nice my front door and fridge drawer a bit loose. but it was okay. it was a bit dirty in the area that fingerprints on cabinet doors.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Good hotel for families

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was welcoming and accommodating. The room was spacious and comfortable, and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claudette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was GREAT ! pool was nasty. Hot tub too. Washer and dryer messed up. It was clean elsewhere just needs some maintenance overall.