Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montego Bay, Jamaica

Nice convenient basic place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Cost, location, clean room, love having a kitchen.
Cons: Breakfast was late one morning.
Location: It's near to the major highways just 10 minutes from the airport, and close to shopping.
I was in the area for a meeting, so didn't want to spend a lot on a hotel. Wanted to do some sightseeing and this was a great place, near to the airport, and major highways, clean, economical and comfortable. Was close to great shopping as well. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was as I expected. I loved having the kitchen as I had planned to cook, but in the end never did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Out-dated

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The pool was heated so my girls liked that.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: It was convenient to get back on to I-10 from the hotel.
The hotel need a serious upgrade. They advertise breakfast but there were only 3 granola bars and two apples down there at 7 a.m. There was no juice, water, milk or anything like that. There was coffee but it too was almost all gone and nothing was ever replaced. Once it was gone...that was it! There was mold, pet dander or some other allergen in the room that really had my allergies peaked. The carpeting was filthy both in the room and in the common areas of the hotel. I didn't want to take off my shoes even in my room! One telephone in the room did not work, there was no remote for the television. The "white" towels in the bathroom were a dingy off-white/greyish color. The bath tub looked like it had never been cleaned and I was very afraid to get under the covers of the bed. The blanket that was brought up for my daughter for the pull-out bed smelled as if it had never been washed but used multiple times by multiple people. Luckily we had an extra blanket in the car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try something else

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Not clean, dirt in tub, toothpaste in sink. Bed not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

wouldns recommend

Posted Dec 21, 2015
You definitely get what you pay for. The hotel is run down but if you're just looking for a place to stay for a night or so, it's bearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coolidge, AZ

Ok for an overnight!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: It was near the area where we had to be for the Ironman race the next morning.
Cons: Maybe something for the Ironman competitors set up for breakfast as we had to leave by 4:30am and the breakfast wasn't available that early.
Location: It wasn't too near things, but it worked out okay.
The room was okay. It had a stove, refrigerator etc. but no dishes or pots & pans or anything to use if you wanted to cook something. It was kind of beat up with scratches and dents in the appliances etc. For what we paid it was not up to what we were used to getting for that amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vinnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Room smelled funny and the closest was broken and the doors were just standing inside the closest broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John M.

Overall good experience

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel room was spacious and very clean on check in. The staff were quick to deliver additional amenities like extra kitchen wares and linen. The only thing that bothered me was a pile of blankets were left in the hallway by my room for 3 days. During this time I saw cleaning staff in that same hallway 3 times without picking it up wtf???? Other than the weird blanket pile my stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to airport easy access to freeways

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Cleaning
Location: easy access to airport and freeways
Hotel staff was courteous, the room would have been comfortable if it was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Aweful service! Arrived and system was down so I had to wait in the lobby until their system rebooted. sergoce was aweful! Regret making this reservation!