Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: menu;
limited menu at the one restaurant. Charging $70 extra per time for housekeeping service ridiculous...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, IL

Posted May 7, 2017
Beautiful resort. Awesome rooms. The staff is excellent and very helpful! Our room key stopped working so they had security meet us and made sure they saw an id before allowing us in. Which made us feel a lot safer!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice pool and pool bar. Our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, AB, Canada

Wonderful resort - great staff!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings topped off by excellent staff! Just a wonderful experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quick stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, nice resort layout, excellent pool.
Cons: Restaurant and bar area feels a bit dated
Nice stay, friendly resort staff, spacious and comfortable casita. Would return with large group due to convenience of layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel located close to premium outlet shopping. Pool was clean and bar was always open at noon! We stayed in a non-renovated suite, so it was outdated but clean. The bed was super comfy. My only complaint was that our complex courtyard was messy with garbage strewn about by the birds. It took a while to clean up and even then, they didn't do a very good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Resort

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The room and staff. The front office staff was so nice. Loved the cart service.
Cons: Food was not worth the money. Food was not good, greasy and very poor service.
Location: Not sure only at resort for 2 days. Moved my daughter out of dorm to apartment.
This is truly a beautiful resort. Clean, nice and helpful staff. Loved the bed so comfortable. Wished we had more time to enjoy the resort. My only complaint was the restaurant was just okay service very slow and food just fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim WA

Nice condo in the south valley of the Sun

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very comfortable great pools... clean condos and very pleasant and efficient staff.Perfect springboard to the valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel. Great staff and service

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Only complaint is the timeshare spiel. The internet didn't work to show anything and the swipe cards didn't work for the showsuites. A pretty unimpressive presentation. Certainly would never consider buying through what we saw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

It was OK. Nothing in the area to do after sunset.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: eh...
Cons: Not sure if was old people smell of maybe thats just Arizona...
Location: Golf, Golf, Golf...
Room was very clean but a bit rundown. Needed a renovation. Rent a car because there is nothing on site to do after sunset. Golf was nice but the entire resort just had a cold feeling overall. Wont stay there again.