Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Helmut P.

won't go there again

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on CheapTickets
Saturday Night kept up all night by loud, drunken neighbors who threw up all over the parking lot, remnants of which were still there on Wednesday when I checked out
3 out of 5
by LARGE AND IN CHARGE

Business

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok stay staff not to friendly. But the sheets were clean clean. That's the best thing.
3 out of 5
by Jarrod L

Perfect for Quick Night's Rest

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on CheapTickets
We stayed here for one night because I had a race early in the morning the next day and we are from NYC. It appears to be an old motel that was bought by a big national chain. They spruced up the rooms a bit and but in some nice flat screen TVs. Pros: Clean Room Kind size bed, reasonably comfortable Competent Heater/AC Cons: Bathroom was neglected when re-doing the rooms. Still painted an awful green color and shower/toilet were a bit dated (the shower head was new tho and water pressure was fine). Exterior feels a bit creepy, but there were absolutely no issues We got stuck here because all the normal hotels were full for the weekend. At $95 for the night it was the cheapest and closest option to the race and worked out perfectly. Its not a room you are going to want to spend time in, but if you are looking for a room to crash in for the night this will suit you needs perfectly.
1 out of 5
by lifeisawesome80

umm

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Orbitz
If you enjoy the smell of cigarettes this is the place for you. The bed spread had more holes than some designer jeans that were in style. After leaving my luggage in the room for 24 hrs, my chothes smelled like cigs as if I were a chain smoker. Well the staff is nice.
3 out of 5
by Roverrider

average

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Orbitz
If you are just looking to crash for a night it is great. It's 2 miles from the train station which is kind of a far walk, but it is a short walk to go to a shopping center nearby. You can order food straight to your door which is nice too. I requested a nonsmoking room and they gave me a smoking room because it was all they had, the cigarette smell wasn't too strong but you could tell it was there. From the outside it looks a bit scary and it's kind of out of the way. The room was not bad, it had a new kind of door lock rather than a swipe and the room was pretty clean. I personally wouldn't stay in it again but the night I did spend there was not bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ich war dort nur zum Übernachten. Die Mitgäste waren oft störend laut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The size of my room was ok but it had a smell to it. When I opened the bathroom door, a urine smell was present there and underneath the sink. I do not recommend to stay at that location.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Indianapolis

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. I will be traveling there a lot and will stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Joan from Albany ny

In a pinch

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location and beds and price.
Cons: I said what in the comment above - shower area of the bathroom and patching needed in various open holes.
We had to take this motel because the Danforth(sp) was full for a double room. This was ok - an old fashioned motel - open to the parking lot. The beds were comfortable and the outside bathroom area was ok. the shower area needs complete redoing and patching should be done in the doorways and painting to close holes.