Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brsitol

Good location. Poor room standard

Posted Sep 22, 2017
First of all Expedia chose this appartment as a replacement for one that they had overbooked us in. At first glance this didn't seem a problem but when we arrived we were in for a shock. The room itself was ok. Good bathroom, good beds. However the kitchen had just plates, oven and a fridge freezer. No baking trays, only 1 pot, no kettle, only two forks and two knifes. For me who was staying for 3 nights and planned to cook this was not sufficient enough. They need to re look at the hotel basic equipment and sort this out asap.
5 out of 5
by LUIZA

Great stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
4 out of 5
by Warren

Satisfied

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ok pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Almost

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Screens on the windows or A/C on when it is as hot as it was.
Location: Quick access to a Metro. Good restaraunts and shops nearby.
Initial impressions were favorable. The staff were friendly. The hotel and room were clean. The listing has A/C listed but they don't turn it on until May. If this is a city ordinance I understand but that was not listed anywhere on Expedia. It was fairly warm/hot and the room was always around 26 Celsius. We had to leave the windows open all night. That in and of itself would not be a big deal but there were a lot of mosquitos and we woke up each day with numerous bites. It made sleeping difficult and we did not feel rested at all each morning. Screens, normally an American thing, would have gone a long way to keep the mosquitos out. They did provide a plug in anti-mosquito device that did not work.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Evelyn

Ok, but would not book again

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room was an excellent size. But, I felt the bathroom was dingy, I didn't want to walk on the floor barefoot, and the bed hadn't me thing all night and gave me a slight rash. Although I feel you get what you pay for, I would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious room good for self drive travelled

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Near to subway station. Staff was nice. However a bit noisy because facing the railway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Okay for a short stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The apartment was okay, very basic and weirdly eclectic collection of kitchen items. Walls and ceilings appeared to be made of paper, kept awake by different guest noises every night. Location is in walking distance of restaurants and a supermarket as well as a metro station which is handy because you are a decent way away from the city centre so will rely on it.