Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, CA

Very close to surrounding restaurants and shopping

Posted May 9, 2017
Wonderful staff, very attentive and helpful. Room was so clean and comfortable, it was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy and close to our conference location.

Posted May 7, 2017
Our room was beautiful, clean and smelled wonderful. It seems as though we were the first guests to use the room. The beds were so comfy and we slept really well. I look forward to going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, UT

Close to the hospital was very nice.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Has one of the best pool/sauna areas and the workout facilities I have seen. The bonus was it being open 24hrs. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Central to places of interest

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We wanted to go to the Provo City Center LDS temple & visit where we lived when we met & it was close to it all.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The biggest challenge was getting a glass of wine at the end of the day. I guess you've switched owners and they didn't have their license and given it was Provo, it took us a really long time to find somewhere. I think staff should at least know where to direct people even if they don't drink themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location to the event I attended

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It's location to the event we attended
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast. All other hotels in the area, charging close to the same rate, offer at least a continental breakfast. Some offer full
Location: Close to restaurants, LDS temple, etc.
Hotel allowed us to have a family member check us in, as we were arriving later in the evening and just wanted to get to our room. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in, took our stuff to room, then left. When we came back they had come in and changed out the towels. Not sure why. Took a long time to check in. Wi-Fi was slow if working at all. Bed was hard. Glasses were dirty. Front desk wouldn't answer when I called. Price of room was raised just because of events that were going on.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, room was clean, location for me was great. The only 2 things the room and hotel lacked was no microwave in room and no complimentary breakfast. They have a menu you could order from.
5 out of 5
by vanessa

Convenient, clean and fabulous staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a dance convention. It was close and a great hotel. It was just myself and my daughter so I asked for an upper level room and they accommodated no problem. The staff was fabulous and very friendly. Room was very clean and big. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels