Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, UT

Close to the hospital was very nice.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Has one of the best pool/sauna areas and the workout facilities I have seen. The bonus was it being open 24hrs. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Central to places of interest

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We wanted to go to the Provo City Center LDS temple & visit where we lived when we met & it was close to it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location to the event I attended

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It's location to the event we attended
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast. All other hotels in the area, charging close to the same rate, offer at least a continental breakfast. Some offer full
Location: Close to restaurants, LDS temple, etc.
Hotel allowed us to have a family member check us in, as we were arriving later in the evening and just wanted to get to our room. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice my kids loved the pool

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice my kids loved the pool and the suite we chose had enough beds for all of us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to BYU

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great service and staff were very friendly and helpful! Made our stay enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I wish breakfast was included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, bright and airy. Good size too. The shower water pressure was good. Liked the big window facing the front.
Cons: No complimentary breakfast included. It would have been nice to include simple continental breakfast.
Location: Visiting Provo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but somewhat lacking for the price.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great locale for the BYU football games.
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. I was disappointed that for the premium price we had NO options for breakfast other than the pay items at the Starbucks/cafe in the lobby. Also a let down that the coffe maker in the room did not work.