Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location good lots to do nearby
terrible.....graffiti carved into room door...bathroom had mould every where...no curtains at windows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first appearance Rubbish

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Did not stay long enough
The hotel should update its photos on walking into reception that was enough for us we never got any where near our room ,we booked into another hotel I think Expedia should remove this hotel from its pages
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rugby

Nice hotel, right next to maccies :)

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice hotel, hard to find but once we found it, it was okay. Car park was abit scary but hotel allowed me to park out front, lights didn't work at first but was dealt with well, nice hotel, good for price.
3 out of 5
by Shafiq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Emad from Bedfordshire

hotel it's very bad condition

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Be honest the hotel it's very bad condition, and the staff unwelcome and inflexible ,,this first time and last time to stay in this hotel,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: The hotel needs a total revamp - furniture, decor
Sorry to say I was very disappointed with the room. The bed was uncomfortable, could feel every spring in the bed when you moved. The shower head had a temporary repair to it to fix it onto the wall and would fall off after you had had a shower. There was black mold around the edges of the bath. The carpets in the corridors were well worn. The arm chairs were well used.
1 out of 5
by Sue from Cheshire

Never again!!!!!!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel to be available on Expedia site

Posted May 2, 2016
I vacated the hotel within half an hour of my occupancy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was scruff with chairs that I would not risk sitting on, wall paper hanging off and tiles in bathroom a mix and match paid £67 for one night worth about £25
2 out of 5
by amrpreet

Best Inn - now where close

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel thinking it was past of the Best Inn chain, big mistake. it is a old hotel and everything in the hotel is old the bathroom and bed was from the 1960s. would not stay again