Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Elegant Hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful upscale hotel. Loved it. Excellent service and staff. Adult pool view is amazing. Five star. The only negative was the cost of breakfast. A little too high for a breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort, spa, and golf course!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
What a gem! Gorgeous property with every amenity you could want. We enjoyed excellent dinners at Vivace and Argyle, upscale restaurants at hotel. Outstanding golf course and spa. We will definitely be going back to this resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quality of hotel, staff and service
Cons: Reduce the rate for golf for hotel residents
Location: If only they could move it a little closer to the sea! Great place to spend a few days
Had booked hotel after reading Expedia reviews and was not at all disappointed and if ever was to travel to area again would certainly look to book this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow,Scotland

EXCELLENT FACILITY

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We arrived on 4th July for a week long stay on holiday from Scotland. Hotel is a fantastic facility,with loads of Super Friendly helpful staff. Barbecue and fireworks display on day1 was an unexpected highlight-amazing view from the property's elevated position. (Probably a bit pricey at $75/adult/$35child- A bottle of wine and a couple of soft drinks Could have been thrown in) Golf course was a good test -manicured. Argyle Steakhouse was great and bar food menu was of a good standard. Musicians played on 6 of our seven nights, all of a good standard - very chilled in the lobby bar. Overall -Couldn't have asked for much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De lo mejor

Posted Jul 11, 2016
El hotel esta de 10, anteriormente era un four seasons por lo tanto lo mantienen con ese sello. La atencion del personal muy buena y detalles para los niños
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotellets läge var perfekt om man ville kunna slappa och ta det lugnt men ändå bara 10 minuters bil till en mycket bra shopping outlet. Personalen gav en fantastisk service och rumen var stora och rymliga - Inga problem med plats för två vuxna och två barn. En grym golfbana och mycket fina tennisbanor horde till hotellet - 5 minuter shuttle transport från hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

hotel with spectacular view and quality service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Awesome time. we recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and spent 4 nights at this hotel. it was everything we expected and more. we didn't realize it was valet only but it was a pleasant surprise. Staff was polite and very helpful with directions and always offered water for our daily outings. The view was spectacular. can't wait to visit again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great customer service!! My family and I enjoyed the great views and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

First class service

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel is classy without feeling elitist.
Cons: nothing
Location: Beach, dining, and shopping near by
From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the service was spot on. Upon checking at the front guest girl that checked us in walked us to the elevator while telling us all about the hotel amenities and offered to make dinner reservations for us. The following day, we went to the pool where the staff greeted us and offered to set up an area for us. They then put covers on the chairs, set out pool towels for us to use, and had a server sent over to our chairs for our poolside food/drink orders.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend

Amazing Resort!!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Gorgeous setting! Food was wonderful!
Location: Tons to do! Incredible golf course!
We went for a golf trip and had an amazing time at the resort! Beautiful grounds and rooms!Excellent customer service from every staff member!