Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, Fl

Thankful in the midst of evacuating you were there

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Overall good. Room very spacious and comfortable. Only drawback was pull out bed with stains on mattress and sheet not clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Clean with a cheap feel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Sofa pullout was a twin, not a full. Sheets and pillows for pull out sofa not in room, had to run out. I didn't like hearing the morning staff talking negatively about our president but night staff was extremely helpful. Hotel was clean, hallways were a little warm. Breakfast was limited. Overall a "cheap" feel and not what I would expect for $154/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice staff ease of check in room was clean and comfortable especially for the price!! Would recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Conveniently located close to I-95

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was okay, but the bathroom was visibly soiled, there was a hair in the tub, and the fan did not work in the bathroom, which is problematic in such a humid climate. The whole hotel had a faint smell of smoke, which is unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overall is an Ok hotel...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast is an A plus and the waitress / person in charge of the breakfast area is very attentive of customer needs. Bedding sheets not clean but they took care of it. Overall is an Ok place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Ranch, Florida

Rude staff, terrible breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff were rather rude especially the lady serving at breakfast. Breakfast was one of the worst I've ever seen, might as well not bother serving it. Partially froven microwavable egg and meat patties, very limited other options. Room itself wasn't too bad apart from the shower head hanging off the wall and a leaking sink that would partially flood the bathroom floor whenever used. Do yourself a favor and spend you money elsewhere, plenty of other options close by!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...won't stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was musty and smelled like it had been wet. carpet and couch looked dirty as heck. The bed was hard and the tv remote barley worked. The hallways were hot and also smelled musty and wet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Great Roadside Stop.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly!
Cons: Furniture slightly over used and could be upgraded for a truly superior hotel experience. Food choice limited locally to fast food.
Location: Interstate exit location, a few small miles to the east are typical shopping and chain restaurants. Hunter Army Air Force base reasonably close. .
Wonderful, friendly staff. Especially the late/overnight desk clerk/auditor. Breakfast was good and hassle free. Room oversized, almost to large but a very welcome difference..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning
Location: Love the location easy access to the interstate
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly, location great but the carpet was dirty and the shower facet was broken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This is a nice hotel. The staff is very nice and hr breakfast was good. We arrived on our first day and our bathroom shower smelled like urine. Also one of our comforters on the bed was. It completely dry. The staff cleaned the room and made things right.