Beginning of main content

Shoreview Golf Hotel

Search Flights

Trip Type
Flight 1
Flight 2
Flight 3
Flight 4
Flight 5

Shoreview Hotels

Search Flight + Hotel

Advanced options

Search 321,000 hotels worldwide.

Get the price guarantee available for your trip.

No Expedia cancellation fee to change or cancel almost any hotel reservation.


Featured Shoreview Golf Hotel

See all 254 Hotels in Shoreview
Key Inn
Key Inn
2550 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville
2.0 out of 5.0
2.8 out of 5 (339 reviews)
Hide review
Average hotel This is an average hotel and a good value. Much cheaper than the other hotels in the area. Nice staff and decent room. Bed was too hard for me to get comfortable. That's really my only complant.
  May 19, 2017

$60

$60
Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley
Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley
6300 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley
3.5 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5 (322 reviews)
Hide review
Extremely Satisfied!!! We recently stayed here for six nights. Our room was immaculately clean and comfortable. The bathroom shower had strong pressure and got hot quickly. There was plenty of space in the room and the bathroom. The breakfast offerings had two hot items every day and a wide variety of selections. The coffee ...
  May 23, 2017

$84

$84
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar Downtown
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar Downtown
618 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (470 reviews)
Hide review
This hotel is in a great location and staff is very nice and helpful.
  May 8, 2017

$99

$99
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Minnetonka
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Minnetonka
10420 Wayzata Blvd, Minnetonka
2.5 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5 (205 reviews)
Hide review
Staff was excellent. We had a mechanical issue with the shower that was fixed immediately by the maintenance personnel. Complimentary breakfast was great. We will definitely use this hotel again during our next stay.
  May 23, 2017

$79

$79
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
3000 Denmark Ave, Eagan
2.0 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5 (361 reviews)
Hide review
Business Overnight Spent a night at the hotel on business. Only complaint was the exhaust fan in the bathroom was loud. Met my needs for the night.
  May 24, 2017

$64

$64
The Commons Hotel - A Noble House Hotel
The Commons Hotel - A Noble House Hotel
615 Washington Ave SE, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (312 reviews)
Hide review
Great hotel, close to campus and Medical Center I stayed here while visiting a patient at the U of M Medical Center - East Bank. I parked in the Washington Ave ramp, and walked the sky-way right into the hotel. The Medical center was about 2 blocks away. I was able to walk back and forth in less than 5 minutes. The area felt safe enough to walk ...
  May 23, 2017

$127

$127
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
5601 W 78th St, Bloomington
3.5 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5 (191 reviews)
Hide review
Great rooms, restaurant and service I would come back the next time I am a round
  May 23, 2017

$109

$109
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport/Bloomington
La Quinta Inn Minneapolis Airport/Bloomington
7815 Nicollet Ave S, Bloomington
2.5 out of 5.0
3.3 out of 5 (464 reviews)
Hide review
Excellent service overall, comfortable and clean room and a fantastic breakfast. Service to and from the airport was good and accommodating to all the passengers on board.
  May 28, 2017

$79

$79
Days Inn Plymouth West/Minneapolis
Days Inn Plymouth West/Minneapolis
2955 Empire Lane, Plymouth
2.0 out of 5.0
2.4 out of 5 (230 reviews)
Hide review
relax atmosphere very nice place friendly stuff clean atmosphere I enjoyed staying their I look forward to it and tell friends who intended visit Minneapolis and nice restaurant open 24 hours
  Aug 10, 2016
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East
970 Helena Ave N, Oakdale
3.0 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5 (284 reviews)
Hide review
Nice Hotel Clean room. Quiet night. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows - a good nights rest. Staff was pleasant.
  May 1, 2017

$87

$87
Map

Recently booked Shoreview hotels

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, MN
2.5 out of 5.0
Last booking: 3 hours ago
Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview
2.5 out of 5.0
Last booking: 11 hours ago

Golf Hotel Guide for Shoreview

Score a hole-in-one with Shoreview hotels with golf courses.
  • Browse our real-world traveler reviews from golf enthusiasts like you
  • Find a golf hotel meeting all your personal needs
  • Book today to save yourself time and money

You’ll feel like you won the PGA Championship when you see our selection of golf resorts in Shoreview, so swing into your next 18 holes on the greens of Shoreview hotels with golf courses.

When you make reservations at an accommodation within easy access of the driving range and golf course, lace up your golf shoes and don’t forget to pack your clubs. Take it easy on the 3-par course or step up your game on the 18 hole course before retreating to the club house for happy hour. Whether you’re creating some friendly stroke competition with your colleague on the executive course or indulging in some solo practice at the putting greens, enjoy staying at a nearby accommodation.

If you plan on golfing in Shoreview, check out our vast collection of hotels in the area. Here at Expedia, we’re up to par with the lowest rates around on accommodations. Find a vast selection of different kinds of golf courses to score the one matching your individual preferences. From five-star resorts to budget-friendly lodging, we offer it all. Book your hotel with us, and rest easy before your big golf match knowing you shot a hole-in-one on the best discounts around.