Find hotels in Shoreview, MN from $53

Most hotels are fully refundable. Because flexibility matters.

Save an average of 15% on thousands of hotels with Expedia Rewards

Search over 2.9 million properties and 550 airlines worldwide.

Check Shoreview hotel prices

Tomorrow night
This weekend
Next weekend

Filter by

Popular filters
Popular filters
Guest rating
Guest rating
Star rating
Payment type
Payment type
Property type
Property type
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
Popular locations
Popular locations
Meal plans available
Meal plans available
Amenities
Amenities
Accessibility
Accessibility
Traveler experience
Traveler experience

Compare 1575 hotels, room rates, hotel reviews and availability. Most hotels are fully refundable.

Baymont by Wyndham Bloomington MSP Airport
2.5 out of 5
1200 E 78th St, Richfield, MN, 55423
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $64 per night from Feb 19 to Feb 20
$64
per night
Feb 19 - Feb 20
15.87 mi from city center
3.6/5 Good! (1,052 reviews)
"Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean, big room. Comfortable beds. Quiet and close to restaurants and airport."

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2023

Baymont by Wyndham Bloomington MSP Airport
Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
3 out of 5
405 S 8th St, Minneapolis, MN, 55404
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $101 per night from Feb 9 to Feb 10
$101
per night
Feb 9 - Feb 10
9.36 mi from city center
4.4/5 Excellent! (1,020 reviews)
"The restaurant is excellent. Everyone was great."

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2023

Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
The Royal Sonesta Minneapolis Downtown
4.5 out of 5
35 S 7th St, Minneapolis, MN, 55402
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $106 per night from Feb 13 to Feb 14
$106
per night
Feb 13 - Feb 14
9.35 mi from city center
4.3/5 Excellent! (1,009 reviews)
"Nice place"

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2023

The Royal Sonesta Minneapolis Downtown

Save an average of 15% on thousands of hotels when you're signed in

Loews Minneapolis Hotel
4.5 out of 5
601 1st Ave N, Minneapolis, MN, 55403
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $149 per night from Feb 20 to Feb 21
$149
per night
Feb 20 - Feb 21
9.32 mi from city center
4.6/5 Wonderful! (1,020 reviews)
"From the time we pulled up to this property we were taken care of. Beautiful hotel & pleasant stay"

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport-South
3 out of 5
7800 International Drive, Bloomington, MN, 55425
Fully refundable
The price is $103 per night from Feb 19 to Feb 20
$103
per night
Feb 19 - Feb 20
15.5 mi from city center
4.2/5 Very Good! (1,634 reviews)
"Inside was nice and openhad separate sink from bathroom bad bathroom small had to fight door to get in"

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2023

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport-South
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Minneapolis Airport Bloomington
2.5 out of 5
7815 Nicollet Ave S, Bloomington, MN, 55420
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $53 per night from Feb 13 to Feb 14
$53
per night
Feb 13 - Feb 14
16.35 mi from city center
3.2/5 (1,058 reviews)
Nice front desk Staff
"It was good, clean and great customer service. Very attentive and friendly front desk staff."

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2023

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Minneapolis Airport Bloomington
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Paul Downtown
3 out of 5
175 10th St E, St. Paul, MN, 55101
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $108 per night from Feb 12 to Feb 13
$108
per night
Feb 12 - Feb 13
9.14 mi from city center
4.7/5 Exceptional! (554 reviews)
"Beautiful place"

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2023

Drury Plaza Hotel St. Paul Downtown
Radisson RED Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5
609 3rd Street South, Minneapolis, MN, 55415
Fully refundable
The price is $114 per night from Feb 26 to Feb 27
$114
per night
Feb 26 - Feb 27
8.96 mi from city center
4.3/5 Excellent! (1,026 reviews)
"Fun stay"

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2023

Radisson RED Minneapolis
Hyatt Regency Bloomington - Minneapolis
4 out of 5
3200 E 81st St, Bloomington, MN, 55425
Fully refundable
The price is $116 per night from Feb 19 to Feb 20
$116
per night
Feb 19 - Feb 20
15.72 mi from city center
4.3/5 Excellent! (1,040 reviews)
"It was welcoming the minute you walked in. Fireplace was on, staff were very friendly and rooms were clean. We would stay again when in the area!"

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2023

Hyatt Regency Bloomington - Minneapolis
Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
3 out of 5
425 7th Street South, Minneapolis, MN, 55415
Fully refundable
The price is $112 per night from Feb 7 to Feb 8
$112
per night
Feb 7 - Feb 8
9.28 mi from city center
4.3/5 Excellent! (1,045 reviews)
"Loved being downtown. Convenient for the Timberwolves game. Quiet with really friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well as our view!"

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2023

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
AC Hotel by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown
3.5 out of 5
401 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, 55401
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $109 per night from Feb 19 to Feb 20
$109
per night
Feb 19 - Feb 20
9.15 mi from city center
4.4/5 Wonderful! (1,015 reviews)
"I couldn’t access parking elevator and had to walk a little extra but not a big deal. Beautiful place"

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2023

AC Hotel by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown
Element Bloomington Mall of America, a Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5
2402 East 82nd Street, Bloomington, MN, 55427
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $125 per night from Feb 27 to Feb 28
$125
per night
Feb 27 - Feb 28
16.08 mi from city center
4.6/5 Exceptional! (866 reviews)
"very clean rooms and nice indoor pool area"

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2023

Element Bloomington Mall of America, a Marriott Hotel
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minneapolis Bloomington W
3 out of 5
5151 American Blvd West, Bloomington, MN, 55437
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $71 per night from Feb 7 to Feb 8
$71
per night
Feb 7 - Feb 8
18.27 mi from city center
3.8/5 Good! (1,952 reviews)
Good deal
"Quick sleep before an early flight, shuttle to airport was prompt & on time. Would stay again. (Also took advantage of park & fly!)"

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2023

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minneapolis Bloomington W
Graduate Minneapolis
4 out of 5
615 Washington Ave SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55414
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $109 per night from Feb 20 to Feb 21
$109
per night
Feb 20 - Feb 21
8.28 mi from city center
4.5/5 Wonderful! (1,031 reviews)
"I likey"

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

Graduate Minneapolis
Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown
2.5 out of 5
19 North 8th Street, Minneapolis, MN, 55403
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $93 per night from Feb 24 to Feb 25
$93
per night
Feb 24 - Feb 25
9.43 mi from city center
4.5/5 Wonderful! (1,037 reviews)
"The entire stay was perfect from the gentleman who greeted us, to the hotel room being clean, beds were comfy, and the breakfast was great!!"

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown
Hilton Minneapolis
4 out of 5
1001 Marquette Ave, Minneapolis, MN, 55403
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $135 per night from Feb 24 to Feb 25
$135
per night
Feb 24 - Feb 25
9.55 mi from city center
4.1/5 Very Good! (1,027 reviews)
"Great location and easy access to convention center."

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

Hilton Minneapolis
Embassy Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Airport
3.5 out of 5
7901 34th Ave S, Bloomington, MN, 55425
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $125 per night from Mar 5 to Mar 6
$125
per night
Mar 5 - Mar 6
15.57 mi from city center
4.2/5 Excellent! (1,097 reviews)
Best breakfast
"Hotel was amazing, also has the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel"

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2023

Embassy Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Airport
The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
4 out of 5
710 Marquette Ave, Minneapolis, MN, 55402
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $136 per night from Feb 24 to Feb 25
$136
per night
Feb 24 - Feb 25
9.33 mi from city center
4.5/5 Wonderful! (1,028 reviews)
"Found a plate of moldy chicken wings under the curtains in my room. Otherwise, the hotel itself was very nice. I like that it’s attached to a mall so you basically never have to go outside."

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Airport Mall of America
3.5 out of 5
1601 East American Blvd, Bloomington, MN, 55425
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $80 per night from Feb 24 to Feb 25
$80
per night
Feb 24 - Feb 25
16 mi from city center
4.3/5 Excellent! (1,152 reviews)
"Nice place"

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2023

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Airport Mall of America
Celeste of St Paul
3 out of 5
26 Exchange Street E, St. Paul, MN, 55101
Fully refundableReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is $129 per night from Feb 7 to Feb 8
$129
per night
Feb 7 - Feb 8
9.3 mi from city center
4.6/5 Exceptional! (940 reviews)
"Interesting back story. Clean. Neat. Not a cookie cutter hotel."

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2023

Celeste of St Paul
Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Shoreview
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Stay near popular Shoreview attractions

Shoreview hotels information

Number of reviews
21603
Accommodation
1575 hotels
Lowest Price
$53
Highest Price
$149

Frequently asked questions

Where is the best place for a stay in Shoreview?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN is a favorite with Expedia customers. This hotel offers free breakfast and an indoor pool. Other top choices based on traveler reviews include Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview and Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview. See all available top hotels, or vacation rentals in Shoreview.

What are some of the best vacation rentals in Shoreview?

Norwood Inn Eagan - Luxury 1 King Living Room NS-Oversized: This vacation home rental outside of Shoreview offers an indoor pool, a fireplace, and air-conditioning to help you feel perfectly comfortable in your new surroundings. Kitchen amenities include a fridge, an oven, and a microwave. See all vacation rentals in Shoreview.

Which popular hotels in Shoreview are known for their enhanced cleaning measures?

Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview is a 3-star hotel offering property cleaning with disinfectant, linens washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F, and contactless check-out. If you're looking for an affordable option close to Shoreview, avid hotel Roseville - Minneapolis North, an IHG Hotel is a 2.5-star hotel offering enhanced cleaning measures that is located within 10 miles. And for a luxurious stay, consider Loews Minneapolis Hotel, a 4.5-star hotel that provides enhanced cleaning and is located within 10 miles of Shoreview. For more choices, browse all hotels in Shoreview with enhanced sanitizing practices.

If I need to cancel my hotel reservation in Shoreview, will I receive a refund?

Yes, most hotel bookings are fully refundable if cancelled before the accommodation's cancellation deadline, which is usually within 24-48 hours of the scheduled arrival. If you have a reservation that's non-refundable, you may still be able to cancel and get a refund within 24 hours of booking. Filter your search by fully refundable to find flexible hotel deals in Shoreview.

Where can I learn more about changing or cancelling my trip to Shoreview?

To find more details about picking new dates or cancelling your trip to Shoreview, go to https://www.expedia.com/service/.

What's the best place to stay on a budget in Shoreview?

Based on reviews, Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview is a popular 3-star hotel for our travelers looking for an economical choice, and features free breakfast and free WiFi.

What's the best accommodation for a family vacation to Shoreview?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN is a hotel with a children's pool and free parking, and it's a top choice on Expedia for families. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview is another good choice for your stay with the kids. Attractions in the area like Como Park Zoo and Conservatory and Science Museum of Minnesota are also fun for kids of all ages. Find more child-friendly accommodations in Shoreview.

What's the best pet-friendly accommodation in Shoreview?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN is a top dog-friendly hotel, and offers an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center for its human guests.

What's the best hotel to stay near the beach in Shoreview?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN is a top hotel with free breakfast and free WiFi, and it's located close to Golden Lake Park Beach. Other good options for your stay near the beach include Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview and Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview. See more stays near the beach in Shoreview.

What are some accommodations with pools in Shoreview?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN is a top hotel with a children's pool, an indoor pool, and free breakfast. Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview is an additional hotel that offers an onsite pool. View all hotels with pools in Shoreview.

What's the best hotel for staying near Minneapolis - St. Paul International Airport (MSP)?

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport is a popular 4-star hotel featuring 3 restaurants and 2 bars. It's located a short 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl. Airport. Other places to stay close to the airport are Crowne Plaza Aire MSP Airport - Mall of America and Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport-South.

What is staying in Shoreview like?

Visitors to Shoreview are sure to enjoy the shopping, restaurants, and sporting events. Tourists can also enjoy the city's festivals, university setting, and lake views. Top sights around the area include Mall of America and U.S. Bank Stadium. In Shoreview, there are 4 hotels and other accommodations to choose from. Find out more about Shoreview.

Recent reviews of Shoreview hotels
Expedia verified reviews

Plan your trip in a snap on the app

From home or hammock, organize your entire escape and explore app offers
Scan the QR code with your device camera and download our app
QR code