Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The heater was quiet.
Cons: Personality training for staff.
Location: Easy access to highway.
When checking in the desk clerk was less than friendly. She was curt to someone on the phone. She never smiled or was pleasant. A sign in the elevator notified guests that water would be shut off for several hours due to repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel, very dirty

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The hotel staff was rude and didn't tell me where breakfast was, vending machines or ice machines after I asked her. My bed had a yellow stain on the cover. There were bugs in the bathtub and the sink had rust in it. It was very rowdy in other rooms and I would hear everything due to the stained thin walls, in addition there were stains all over the carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fine hotel for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: not much
Location: 20 minutes from all major activities in st louis
relatively quiet, relatively clean, satisfied my needs for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ロケーション難だが設備良し

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Location: 周辺はガソリンスタンドや宿泊施設が並ぶ。飲食は幹線道路まで出なければない。
幹線道路から一本入った場所にあり、見つけるのに一苦労を要した。 キッチンや電子レンジがある部屋だったので、室内での飲食にはとても便利。 スタッフも迅速に対応してくれ、好感が持てる。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint louis mo

use to be nice

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: the priceq
Cons: yes paint the rooms, get new carpet or at least clean the carpet, clean the elevator, better channel selection
Location: the location was cool easy to get to. things to do was West Port Plaza
i spent the night there about six years ago when my home had some damage it use to be nice, i would not recommend that to my enemy, the first room i had was dirty dirty towels under the bed the overhead light made way too much noise, the towels were rough, so when i complained the front desk did give me another room well this room was dirty, the carpet was gross there was no soap whatsoever in the room to top it off the smoke alarm went off at 2 am not once did someone call or knock on the door to let me know everything was alright, nobody cleaned my room when i left there was no sign on the door to top it off the frig was gross. i will never stay there again, it was not a happy experience for me. the pillows were awful. the only good thing was that the heat did woek
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay AWAY!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CLEAN and upgrade
Location: OK location
Rooms are small, it was dirty, and they provided no kitchen utensils to use for cooking or eating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Altheal from Alabama

Extended Stay is your best bet. Like Home.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nicely decorated. Clean, but there was a jagged carpet edge with nail sticking out! I found it! The tub had a ring around it. Otherwise price is right, grounds were secure, and it worked just fine for us, we were tired and needed a room quick. Extended Stay came through for us! Rating : A strong 3+
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Stay away if you have a choice

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Don't go by the pictures online. Hotel is filthy and I checked out after one night. Bathroom was filthy with water not draining in sink or tub. Kitchen had dirty counter. Chair had filthy stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels