Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Convenient Motel, near roads and beaches

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant, rooms clean.
Cons: Breakfast food!
Average Motel, enter rooms from outside, close to highways, beaches and parks. The breakfast was not worth having, must eat out elsewhere. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Late arriving guests park right outside your door so difficult to get a restful sleep. The room was clean and well maintained so for convenience this motel was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from オハイオ

プールが楽しいホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: プール。お手頃価格
Cons: 冷蔵庫と電子レンジの設置。
Location: 立地は良いです。
ハンプトンでも珍しく、ジャグジーと普通のプールがあります。雰囲気も良く天気の良い日はプールで楽しめます。立地もよく、周りにお店がたくさんあります。ビーチへも15分ほどです。高速からも近いので、アクセスしやすいです。 改善してほしい点は、冷蔵庫や電子レンジはないです。冷蔵庫はフロントに希望すれば部屋に持って来てもらえますが、電子レンジはわざわざロビーまでいかないといけないです。バスルームも狭いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The hotel was okay but not worth the price we had to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guilherme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

exp.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
there was palmetto bugs in the restroom underneath the trash can, besides that the hotel was nice and rooms were very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Outdoor entrances to rooms

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I would NEVER have booked this room if I'd known that it wasn't a typical Hampton Inn. The rooms had external entrances & were old & musty. Breakfast was good & the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fábio from Campinas/SP

Excelente hotel em Clearwater

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem recebidos no hotel! Mesmo chegando tarde, fomos atendidos de maneira surpreendente pelo pessoal da recepção!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dwayne from Middle Georgia

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you for a great stay! Hotel was very clean, desk rep was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very comfortable. The hot breakfast was awesome, keep up the excellent work!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

Mixed

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby and pool area are very nice. The pool especially was different from most new hamptons because it was in the middle of the hotel area and very pretty. Nice chairs etc. However, the room was not clean and the beds were uncomfortable. I stay at hamptons all the time and for me the rooms in this one were not as nice as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfeito

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel!