Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
the staff was very friendly and helpful in welcoming us. the room was larger and clean with updated bath. the linens had the clean smell of beach. the morning assortment of items to eat was plentiful. Only eggs with peppers was available on the only morning we were there, so I opted for oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. A little far from the beaches and other attractions. The room was clean and the included breakfast was good and refilled all the time. We had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for our planned events

Posted Jun 27, 2017
prompt, efficient, staff. good breakfast, convenient to Tarpon Springs Greek fishing village area, churches, shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: pillows and complimentary breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: close to innesbrook resort
excellent and affordable as a member of Expedia travel with the expedia points
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place in difficult location

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice staff, excellent facilities, clean room, fast traffic made it difficult to enter/exit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Absolutely wonderful accommodating staff, clean facilities, and a great location. We could not have asked for better.
Cons: very little
Location: Aquarium, Fred Howard Park, Spongedocks, history, great restaurants, hotel was close to everything.
The Hampton Inn Tarpon Springs was very clean, great breakfast, nice pool, super friendly staff. We stayed for Easter weekend and will definitely be back. The Inn is in a great location to beach, shopping, sightseeing, etc. We had never been to Tarpon Springs although we are Florida residents. We find the area to be enchanting. We stayed with teenagers and they loved the trip and found plenty to do. We can't wait to go back. Our only complaint (a minor one) were the beds were a little hard for our pleasing but some may prefer them that way. This was easily remedied for us with the addition of some extra pillows. The bottom line is we can't wait to go back and stay for a longer vacation. Thank you HAMPTON INN for making our stay so enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly and it was quite. The pool was clean and the free breakfast was great every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean room

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I was able to really relax in the room. Temperature was good. Room was very nice, spacious and clean.