Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very kind and attended to all of our needs asap. The bed was stiff and the room furniture worn. The room was very clean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Central location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel with pool. The hotel was close enough to St. Pete downtown area. Just 30 mins from Clearwater beach.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good except for the check-in process. We arrived at 2:30 and the check-in time should be 3, I was told that the room wouldn't be ready until 3pm. I was happy to spend some time in Publix nearby because I was early. I have no complain about this part since it's not their problem. But when we returned at 3, we were told the room was still not ready, and the front desk tried to call the housekeeping manager but cannot find her. We had nothing to do except sitting in the lobby just waiting. We waited for AN WHOLE HOUR before we finally checked in. the front desk kept saying that she don't know what was going on and told us that the manager gonna contact me. Later when we finally got in the room, the manager named Heather called and ask me if everything is ok. I told her what happened at check-in, and she just apologized very "officially" and told me that they already did their best and they COULD NOT guarantee everyone can check-in at 3. and that's it. I had a 14-month with me and have wasted an whole hour just sitting in the lobby. Someone may not think it was a big deal for that. But for a mom of a 14-month old and was only staying one night for the mother's day weekend, it was!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Hilton

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of little things in older property.. plugged toilet, nonworking icemaker, carpet border ripped from wall, hot in hallway, problems with door key reader. Good price but disappointing for a hilton property. Manager a bit short, likely due to so many property issues to deal with.
4 out of 5
by James from Nowhere

Large Room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by Audrey from Boynton Beach, FL

Nothing special

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family and this hotel was located very close. Free breakfast was a plus. Staff was very friendly. This was an okay place. Nothing special but it met our needs.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

i love it

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it with my girlfriend
5 out of 5
by Angela from Dunn

Great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, very comfortable room
3 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels