Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff and hotel was great. Roomsweee nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good experience.stay quite. Good price with good accommodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Training training training from desk

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Person who checks you in is rude and oblivious ! Like location staff at the front desk and guest services. Train or back office
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Well it location is great

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff fluctuates in terms of well trained / customer savvy and then there are arrogant guest service people who are nit happy with the job or simply don't understand it. Chris needs training /LaKeisha is great then there is another gentlemen who I think is trying but does a lot of talking less listening . I accidentally left my computer in lobby -Chris offered to look for it after many patronizing comments about how negligent I was by leaving it. I suggested security viewing no urgency. Too bad for me. Training -great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
very friendly staff and professional, room clean and dining experience very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pleasing atmosphere, staff couldn't be better, comfortable room and environment, pet friendly and a very relaxing stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: No hassles
Cons: Everything is fine
Location: Na
I alway stay in that hotel when I'm in Conn. I've given you enough information. You asked for feed back you should not limit or expect a minimum response
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrington, CT

Great stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I come here at least once a year. Check in is a breeze. The rooms are super clean and the staff is very courteous. Always a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location. Quiet.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Our checkin was very pleasant and they accommodated our request for a room far from the elevator. Breakfast had high and low points. Great fruit. Dried out homefroes and French toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Businss trip
All good except room air-conditioning - needed a window to open. Pool poor for size of hotel.