Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel did not return our jewelry box

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Front desk service
Cons: Return items left in the room
Location: Lots of restaurants, macys, mall, downtown
We left a small jewelry box in the room and the hotel said "they did not find it". We are certain it was left in the bathroom. We went back the next day and the hotel room was still not clean, but the jewelry box was gone. Security manager was not very helpful. Otherwise, the stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Great staff, beautiful pool and good restaurant.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Front desk was helpful. No hot tub but the pool was warm and extents to the outside patio. Restaurant on site was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanford

Nice hotel close to the shopping center

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel looks very nice and clean. Also the mall is within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel location in a convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Administrative staff attitude towards their guess.
Cons: Some of the security staff should not sterotype individuals.
Location: Mall was enjoyable The hotel pool was very clean and enjoyable.
Administrative staff at the front desk were very professional. The bell boys were very nice and pleasant. At the last day of my stay the security staff made me feel very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New Yorl

Nice stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Comfortable room and stay. Love that it is so close to the mall. Also love the shuttle. Takes you where you need to go within a reasonable distance. Have stayed here a couple of times and plan on staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel could use an updating. It is getting shabby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, but....

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
While the room was & bed was comfortable, the pillows weren't. Both nights young children were running up and down the hall. The second night they were more loud and knocking on doors. I also believe the hotel should have free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Harvard, MA

not the greatest

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This property is not managed to the normal Marriott standard. When I went to my room, the hallway was dirty; there were dishes on the floor. The windows in my room were filthy. When I came down in the morning for an early departure around 5:45 AM, there was no coffee available. This place needs work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy guests spoil the experience

Posted May 2, 2015
A one night stay at a standard Marriott was completely spoilt by nnoisy young teenage guests staying for a schools competition. Why not put other guests one one quiet Floor?