Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western PA

They need to learn to clean.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The dirty areas
Location: Was only passing through and did not do anything outside of the motel.
Bed was comfortable and only needed it for one night. Outside walkways, lobby and pool were filthy. Breakfast left something to be desired - not what you normally see when breakfast is included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Smelled like mold. Wouldnt change. Tried to

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Haha nothing. This place is a joke. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
Cons: Air was going out the door. The management tried me several times.
Location: Location is fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 26, 2016
They had a big roach/ waterbug in the room,when the staff came and killed it he used their welcome card and then got mad with us because we didn't take the back from him after he discarded the dead bug... I had to re clean the bathroom... I will never stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if you're on a budget

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant + friendly front desk guys is probably the only thing going for this hotel. Wifi doesn't work, your room gets serviced at odd times, room is stuffy.
3 out of 5
by kimberly from 11772

not so bad for the $$

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
by Michael from Griffin Ga

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing extravagant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed overnite.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Being put in the upstairs room kept the noise level down. House keeping was very nice and made sure our room was clean when we arrived.Breakfast ok.
Cons: Air conditioner not preset so temp can be adjusted as needed.
Location: Family buisness.
Everything was great except the air conditioner seem to be program to stay at one setting as it would not allow you to lower the setting so the room never really got cool. The room was clean, the staff friendly and no problem with noise level that sometimes happen when there are children in the rooms. Overall our stay was good. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we visit in Statesboro in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked two rooms asked for connecting rooms 1 week prior to stay upon arrival was not available. Front desk was less than helpful. Only stay here if the price is right. Otherwise just gross.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from warrenville sc

terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very rude and argued with us about everything didn't want to give towels when we asked for them it was a bad experience will not use this hotel again