Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Horrible experience. Room was dirty and smelled bad. Front desk clerk could not communicate with us.
2 out of 5
by Ashlyn

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our room necessarily wasn't so bad other than extremely hard mattresses and the bathroom looked liked it had never been swept or the shower curtain changed, but our friends room was disgusting! Burned holes in the sheets, burns in the carpet, mold on the door. It was horrible! We were even told that this area was a bad part of town.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

great location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
problem with toilet leaking, manager did not seem to know about it. Otherwise it was a nice room, and very clean.
1 out of 5
by Troy

What the!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
St. Louis stop the hairdryer did not work the rod in the shower came out if you grabbed it and I understand several murders are being investigated there. Did not know that before we chose that hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Sawanee super8

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived about midnight, Night manager was helpful with parking our truck and trailer. Got well deserved rest after driving 8hr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel - could not stay more than 1 night.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness.
Dirty, smelled like smoke, holes in sheets, bugs, horrible clientele.
5 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness was terrible. Any effort would be a huge improvement.
I walked into the room and set my bags down. I took my shoes off and walked across the room to put my laptop on the desk. When I went back to the other side of the room I saw a large amount of body hair had collected on my socks. I took the socks off and they were filthy. I pulled back the covers on the bed and the blanket contained more body hair. The toilet had recent urine spots on it and the underside of the lid was covered in recently dried urine. Needless to say, this room was absolutely disgusting. If it was not for the fact that it was midnight when I checked in and I was tired from a long day of driving, I would never have stayed the night. I slept in my clothes on a blanket I brought from my car. I served 21 years in the military and deployed dozens of times to 3rd world countries where I slept in pretty bad conditions. I would recommend many of those places instead of staying at this terrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
They did not give to me receipt. They said reason is I reserve by Expedia.