Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Ease of access, amenities available, spacious apartment (with many inclusions) and easy walk to shops.
Cons: Signage. We had driven 6 hours, arrived in peak hour traffic and had to double back a couple of times before locating the premises.
Pleasant. Little difficulty in locating the building as it wasn't signposted. So we "went around the block" several times. Admission staff advised us of renovations having only just finished, so understandable there wasn't a sign. We requested non smoking room but room did have aftersmell of cigarettes. Apart from that, very pleasant stay with good amenities and easy access in and out of building. Easy walk to shops. Definitely will recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortabler
Room was dirty .leather lounge torn and scratchy .? Air conditioner serviceman walked in using his key .this was unexpected unannounced and very distressing for the female guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Clean apartment close to all ameneties

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, central and soundproof.
Cons: Repair the light bulb in lounge room
Location: 5 min drive to airport or could walk if one wanted to. 25min bus trip to the city of Sydney. Food and public transport everywhere.
Visited Sydney to experience the light show Vivid. Absolutely awesome experience.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central to our business requirements.
Cons: Dubious paintings on the walls - everywhere!
Location: hard for taxis to get to
Facilities: Good, bathroom door unlockable; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; receptionist helpful - called cabs for the 3 times we required, upon our arrival. (Cabs never arrived! Ended up flagging on the street).
4 out of 5
by Anna from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to what we needed
Cons: Receptionist was disinterested. Reception hrs from 9am yet she didnt show up til 9.40am
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Australia
Value: Amazing;
5 out of 5
by Kerrieann from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Just a prefect place to stay !!!
Location: Perfect
Value: Fantastic;
4 out of 5
by Ricky from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location is excellent, next to airport and good accress to Sydney metropolitan area.
Cons: Airconditioning weak in the main bedroom, poor selection of living room furniture, needs a three seater and two seater
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Nice; Overall pleased with the room and parking.
4 out of 5
by Bridget from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location was good for our needs that w/end
Location: Close to our needs
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Economical; Service: Good;
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif