Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted May 18, 2016
Had a great time, I must say Rebbeca at reception was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel very comfortable

Posted May 4, 2016
I stayed in the studio room and it was bigger than I expected. Overall great room and comfortable. I liked that it was close to many food options and a market.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to airport. No staff on site. No grill on dr

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Handy to airport is all I can say. Comfy bed. Staff at reception hardly ever there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dated Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Would not stay here again. The Pictures do not show the cracks in the wall, the stove didn't work properly, no frying pan to cook with. (asked the cleaning lady and she got us one on the second day). Half the lights in the place didn't work . Just very dated and in need of some attention
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, shopping etc

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Would rate 3 star room was clean and comfortable, better on inside than outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, Australia

Average Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The Hotel was very average. The staff were amazing but the service desk is only open till 6pm and don't re-open until 11am even though check out is 10am. So you have to ring the number they leave to figure out where to put your keys. Other then that it is literally 5 minutes from the Airport. Room was average, had just been cleaned but there is a "cleaning fee" if you leave any mess there. Foxtel also only includes 6 channels so wouldn't really even classify it as having Foxtel. All in all average stage nothing extraordinary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills apartment with everything you need

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: The hotel is near the airport but not much else. There isn't much at all within walking distance but it is a quick drive from everywhere
I stayed at AEA Sydney Airport Serviced Apartments for just under a week while on a business trip for work. The apartment was clean and comfortable with everything I required for my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pleasantly surprised at the open plan and balcony space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north QLD

good clean accommodation near airport

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
A couple of small issues within the unit and difficult to get in and out of carpark. Apart from that, great location, comfortable. Close to airport and take away food choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Cheap and rightly so.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Wotif
Floors were grimey. Lots of signs threatning of additional costs. Had to do own dishes. Wash and dry.