Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Ease of access, amenities available, spacious apartment (with many inclusions) and easy walk to shops.
Cons: Signage. We had driven 6 hours, arrived in peak hour traffic and had to double back a couple of times before locating the premises.
Pleasant. Little difficulty in locating the building as it wasn't signposted. So we "went around the block" several times. Admission staff advised us of renovations having only just finished, so understandable there wasn't a sign. We requested non smoking room but room did have aftersmell of cigarettes. Apart from that, very pleasant stay with good amenities and easy access in and out of building. Easy walk to shops. Definitely will recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortabler
Room was dirty .leather lounge torn and scratchy .? Air conditioner serviceman walked in using his key .this was unexpected unannounced and very distressing for the female guest.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment style accommodation.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Lastminute
Very comfortable and providing all needs. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surfers paradise

Will never use this chain of apartments again

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Wotif
I called reception at 1400 on day of arrival to advise my arrival time of 1630. She said this was fine and would be there when i arrived. On arrival at 1630 the complex was locked and reception had gone home for the night even though reception opening hours were supposed to be open until 2100. I was given no instructions on how or where to get the keys and had no way of getting in to the room that i had paid for two nights. Head office eventually assisted. On entering the room it was dark and filthy. The next morning i noticed that the brown lounge and curtain were in fact supposed to be white. I used a cloth to wipe a section of the lounge and it revealed the white vinyl. Walls were covered in dust the safe was broken no lamp or light for the desk broken towel rails and more. Worst of all no exhaust in the tiny shower with the sensitive smoke detector next to the door with a sign advising of a 1250 fine if the alarm goes off. I was unable to shave for the 3 days of my stay.it is obvious that the staff here dont care and i have stayed in many hotels around the world. Furthermore if this is a standard acceptable to wotif then i will stop recommending wotif.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Clean apartment close to all ameneties

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, central and soundproof.
Cons: Repair the light bulb in lounge room
Location: 5 min drive to airport or could walk if one wanted to. 25min bus trip to the city of Sydney. Food and public transport everywhere.
Visited Sydney to experience the light show Vivid. Absolutely awesome experience.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central to our business requirements.
Cons: Dubious paintings on the walls - everywhere!
Location: hard for taxis to get to
Facilities: Good, bathroom door unlockable; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; receptionist helpful - called cabs for the 3 times we required, upon our arrival. (Cabs never arrived! Ended up flagging on the street).
4 out of 5
by Anna from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to what we needed
Cons: Receptionist was disinterested. Reception hrs from 9am yet she didnt show up til 9.40am
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Australia
Value: Amazing;
5 out of 5
by Kerrieann from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Just a prefect place to stay !!!
Location: Perfect
Value: Fantastic;