Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position for secured parking for trucks

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great place and fantastic day staff. Fast to organize with last minute stays & late arrivals...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable, out of date

Posted Aug 10, 2015
On a positive note, the staff were awesome, some of the best staff I have ever come across: efficient, kind, warm and invested in great service. Too bad the room was terrible - awful bed, awful shower, not all lights worked and everything was just old and chipped/worn down. I won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE PLACE

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: breakfast and being clean and tidy
Cons: morning paper
Location: work at a Hospital in CBD so it is nice to comfort drive from Canberra
happy to visit again, friendly staff and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Good hotel and nice to stay I was satisfied

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Lastminute
Good rooms just bathroom was a bot old but wad clean n tidy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coffs harbour

It was ok but not worth the money

Posted May 31, 2015 on Wotif
No globes in the lamps, holes in blankets, only a few tv channels worked, very out dated, no smoke alams in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wodonga, Vic

Comfortable Quite

Posted May 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: On check in the staff were very helpful in finding a spot to park my car and car trailer and putting us in a room that we could access the cars.Thanks
The motel is easy to access from the freeway/M5. We had to visit Moorebank, Campsie, Fairfield and Eastern Creek. All these areas were an easy drive from the motel. The shopping centre is a 2 minute drive, the Chinese Restaurant next door to the hotel is one of the best I have been to and the pub across the road serves up a good meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
In our unforseen circumstances, the hotel staff were exceptional in their willingness to help and provide assistance to us in very trying times. The team at Comfort Inn are to be commended on their professionalism, customer service and empathy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosford

Nice place.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet and not too far from Liverpool.
Cons: As above, lighting and firmer bed (in my opinion), others might like a soft bed.
This was a nice place, but I felt the lighting in the room could have been better, it was not possible to read in bed and the bed was a little to soft for my likings - woke up with a sore back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Canberra

winning

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Easy accessible location. Exactly what we needed after a long drive with the kids. We were given a room with 3 single beds and 1 queen which was AWESOME. We all needed our own space to relax after a long days drive. Will definitely come back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Ok for overnight work stay

Posted May 16, 2015 on Wotif
Work trip. Just needed clean, quiet room. Nothing flash, but adequate.