Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Ill

average

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: where toilet was
Cons: friendlier employees in am
Location: visit downtown Sydney
Found BIG roach inside first step in, laying on its back, still alive , I killed it. Lobby prettier than rooms but that usual . Its a average hotel. Had what you needed for sleep. Nice thing - toilet in separate room so can use it when other people were using other facilities. Bfst 15 dollars, didn't try. Beds comfortable. Was not offered a receipt when checked out. Also might have had to pay more, muttering under their breath when checked in extra person was 34 a nite and my contract sayed 28. oh well not much money, and told them we didn't use the rollaway,their response was you ordered it sooo. but watch it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
very bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Lastminute
When booking the room, we where led to believe that room we where booking was refurbished. We where booking a family apartment, however it was a two story unit. It was run down, had a few insects and a heap of mosquitos throughout(spent a hour getting rid of them) and the stair felt like they where going to break under my weight. I asked to upgrade to the executive apartment, but the hotel was fully booked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to where we need to go.
Location: Close to Liverpool BMX club.
After an Initial mix up with the room, was sorted very quickly, lovely people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: locality, services
Cons: all was good
Location: we were there for 1 night so as to attend function on the Sunday
Friendly staff at reception and extremely helpful at reception. The parking facilities were very good, we had a car trailer with us. The restaurant had fantastic food and even though we were later diners we were never rushed to finish. We would highly recommend the Hunts to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular guest

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: location and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Breakfast. Uncooked pastries and inedible croissants.
We stay here quite regularly when travelling. Everything you need for an overnight stay. Good value for money and very convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: very quiet area, close to 7eleven and beds comfy. Free paper!
Cons: breakfast a bit costly $20pp
Location: easy to get to and 7 eleven next door
We stayed in the executive family room with a queen bed and 4 singles. Room was comfy for the night. We did not spend any time at the hotel we were pretty much in & out. Staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to take away restaurants

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and clean
I was hesitant to book this hotel, though just went for it and clicked book! I'm glad that I did, as it blew all my expectations away, the Family Room (Plus) which was the room I stayed in, as I walked through the door smelled lovely, clean and fresh. The cleaning staff, left the air con on and so happy they did as it was quite a warm day. The cleaners is whom I'm so happy with as they do an excellent job in keeping the rooms nice and clean and very comfortable. The Family Room (plus) is a great room to book when you have more than 2 kids as it has plenty of space for the kids to play. My kids were absolutely happy staying at this hotel. Great price well. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Wotif
No couch in the room. House keeping staff knocked on our door 1 hour before check out time.