Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Ill

average

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: where toilet was
Cons: friendlier employees in am
Location: visit downtown Sydney
Found BIG roach inside first step in, laying on its back, still alive , I killed it. Lobby prettier than rooms but that usual . Its a average hotel. Had what you needed for sleep. Nice thing - toilet in separate room so can use it when other people were using other facilities. Bfst 15 dollars, didn't try. Beds comfortable. Was not offered a receipt when checked out. Also might have had to pay more, muttering under their breath when checked in extra person was 34 a nite and my contract sayed 28. oh well not much money, and told them we didn't use the rollaway,their response was you ordered it sooo. but watch it.
4 out of 5
by Syeda from Melbourne

Decent accomodation

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Hotel rooms need modernising

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Not a great deal
Cons: Facilities certainly need updating
Location: Due to road structure hotel was difficult to enter and exit
Family rooms need updating and facilities need to be looked at 1 bathroom is certainly not enough for a family
3 out of 5
by Robert from Townsville

Resonable for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room quite good, spacious, good aircon, bed a liitle soft. Decor and condition acceptable apart from bathroom which was very dated and not very pleasant. No free wifi which was a suprise in this day and age. Considering the price though, all in all, not bad.
4 out of 5
by John from Forster

Good Room

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights and found the stay quiet, very little in the way of traffic noise
4 out of 5
by Damien

Nice

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great services from the staff. Renovated rooms very comfortable. The only downside was the paid Wifi in the room kept dropping out.
5 out of 5
by Cath from Newcastle

Fabulous accommodation

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large and comfortable with all the facilities we needed for a family sporting weekend away. It was great to have a washing machine, and a full kitchen. The massage chair was great too!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
very bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Lastminute
When booking the room, we where led to believe that room we where booking was refurbished. We where booking a family apartment, however it was a two story unit. It was run down, had a few insects and a heap of mosquitos throughout(spent a hour getting rid of them) and the stair felt like they where going to break under my weight. I asked to upgrade to the executive apartment, but the hotel was fully booked