Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noosa

Convenient if doing local activities

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location for my activities
Cons: It is what it is, no taste or quality
Location: Close to good restaurants and lower north shore activities, e.g Orpheum theatre, zoo
Has most facilities but very basic, no style or quality. Good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location comfortable bed and good kitchenett

Posted May 22, 2017
Bus to city or northern beaches outside the door. Air conditioning terrible small unit old style can't leave on without leaving curtain open. Everything is acceptable though small.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay & delighted that our location met your expectations. However I am disappointed that the air conditioner did not meet your expectations. We are in the process of upgrading the older style air conditioners in the apartments to new wall mount split system units. I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments Stay Well, John Monro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Hard to find

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The Room was lovely and very clean!
Cons: Improve on the bathroom shower I think they need to have a shower door! NOT A CURTAIN Warmer Doona and Readily Available Parking $35 a night is steep
I liked this Hotel but I had to lap around the block a couple times to be able to find it and then initial parking was a nightmare as I couldn't use the Hotel Car Park until I had booked in and paid for the parking! Be mindful of the bathroom as the shower is just a curtain so everything gets wet! ESPECIALLY THE FLOOR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regional NSW

Very reasonably priced room.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Location: Close to great breakfast choices.
Close to a great area of Sydney. The room was just what we needed as we were in Sydney overnight to babysit our grandchildren.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Vicki Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay & delighted that our location met your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments Stay Well, John Monro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to city.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Clean and tidy. Small bed and small bathroom. Good facilities --> laundry and kitchenette in room. Good TV reception. Friendly staff. Easy to get to city and zoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Wotif
Very basic apartment with a very uncomfortable bed. Location is good. Consider other options. I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Dean Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am certainly glad that you enjoyed the location, many guests share the same sentiment. However I am disappointed that we failed to satisfy you overall, & apologise that the bed did not meet your expectations. Stay Well, John Monro
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Dear Anna Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments Stay Well, John Monro
1 out of 5
by Vipin

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I DONT RECOMEND THIS AT THE PRICES THEY CHARGE.NO WIFI AND NO HOUSEKEEPING
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Dear [username] Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am disappointed your concerns regarding WIFI and housekeeping were not raised during your stay, as our team would have been delighted to have solved the problem for you. When providing a service or product we do always aim to deliver a high level of satisfaction & do apologise that your expectations pertaining to WIFI and housekeeping were not met on this occasion. Stay Well, John Monro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Okay, but no responsibility taken or actioned

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Location
Cons: I think the hotel is a little aged, and needs some touch ups.
Location: Barrel Wine and Dining - great restaurant bar, with good atmosphere, friendly and attentive service.
My stay was during the terrible storm in Sydney, and a window to the hallway had been left open for ventilation. I informed the receptionist downstairs that the open window had collected water during the storm, and that it was overflowing and spilling on to the carpet. I left the hotel to go out for dinner, and on my return, the window/ flooding was still in the same condition. Does anyone care?! Or are we all assuming its someone else's problem?! Room was good value and convenient in location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Great location - to bus stops, restaurants, views, shops and zoo. A bit noisy at night as it is on a busy road - even on the 4th floor. But acceptable. Lovely staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay & delighted that our location and staff met your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Park Regis Concierge Apartments. Stay Well, John Monro