Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for quick stays

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: Great location, close to Wesfields, cafes and restaurants.
This is a great place for an overnight business trip. We stayed a few nights and the rooms are quite dark and a bit of a cold feeling to it. I dont understand why they use double beds instead of at least a Queen. The room certainly has room for it. I would also like to mention that i am surprised that although this place is quite new.. the bed are a cheap and uncomfortable quality compared to other apartments and hotels. It is a clean stay, but i did question the towels.. they smelt a bit which I did not notice till I finished drying myself and put the towel to my face :( And plates were in the cupboard but dirty, so I had to wash them. Staff seemed friendly and they are priced accordingly. I would stay again out of convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Everything about this place is wonderful. Rooms are clean; staff are wonderful; location to shops and transport is just so handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and good location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Traffic light system for vehicle entry and exit
Location: Good access to shops
Easy to book and checkin accessibility with a car was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Location was perfect for my visit to a workshop in Bondi Junction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Quest was close to Bondi Junction station where I could catch the train to the city and it was also a bus away from the beach. Lots of shops around. Quest Bondi Junction was just what I needed!
5 out of 5
by Ania

Convenient and friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived just after 10am so our room wasn't ready but after an hour we got into our room. We spent 3 nights there. The staff are very friendly, on our last morning I asked for an extension because our flight home was at 8pm, so they gave us an extra 3.5 hours to use the room. The hotel is just 20 min from the cruise port and about the same time to the airport. It's 5 min walk to the train station and bus interchange. Very easy to go to the city and to Bondi Beach. Lots of shops around, 4 big supermarkets and Westfield Shopping Centre at the end of the street! The room is cleaned every day, wish it was a bit bigger, but the bathroom had plenty of room with good towels and shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and body wash. On the 5th floor there is a complimentary laundry with 4 washing machines with washing powder and 2 clothes dryers. Very convenient! Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Graham

Great hotel - clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. If travelling from airport you can catch 400 bus to Bondi Junction. Takes about an hour but only costs 3.40!! But you will need an Opal card for use as a ticket. Available from newsagent at airport near baggage pickup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Average but have seen much better accomodation than this one
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

Decent Stay at Quest Bondi Junction

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were decent. Felt they could have used a few more dishes in the cupboard. Convenently located close to the train station which made it easy to get into Sydney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels