Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

20 minute walk to Rogers Center and BCE place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very convenient
Location: There is a Whole Foods and lots of restaurants.
It was good. Had a very small room but wasn't in it much. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

This hotel was nice and quiet

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This hotel is on Robson street it is nice and quite me and my friends had great time it is few minutes walk you to grandville st lots restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was good if you plan to stay longer as they have kitchen. I stayed only one night it was good for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Would highly recommend this hotel. They've done a lot of renovations to the rooms and the price is excellent for what you get. Bed was comfortable and we had a full kitchen which was nice. Location can't be beat and the lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap and central location but noisey

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: sleeps up to six
Cons: Noisey and difficult parking
Location: great central location
This is a great one for families, kitchen, bathtub, and can sleep up to six.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: cleanliness
Location: great location - near lots of good rrstaurants
I don't want to - great cheap place perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton BC

Greta location - good for small families

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, nice sheets, helpful staff, free fast wifi.
Location: Close to Robson restaurants and shopping. Easy to get to. Onsite secure parking (for a fee).
We were pleased with our room, the location,the price and the staff. We'd certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great downtown central location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The location was great! The sign at night acted like a beacon to the hotel, so it was easy to find. The hotel was very roomy and comfortable
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms could have been better. Only one of the beds was made consistently. Took away dirty towels but didn't replace them.
Location: There is a grocery store and a BC liquor store 5-10 minutes down the street. There is a lot of little restaurants everywhere.
Close to everything you need. Cab rides to Granville street clubs is 6-7$ and no more than a 5 minute drive. Full kitchen with all the furnishings needed. Spacious and comfortable. At times there was banging from above due to construction in the mornings. The staff was nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

A Very Warm Stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I like this hotel in the summer and spring but in the winter they have the heat cranked way to high with no in room thermostats. It was too hot to sleep comfortably
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, basic

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: amenities
Location: Right on Robson street, close to Westin Conference Center and the Marina, offers a lot of eclectic restaurants and a great walk along the water line.
The room we had was very noisy from the street below. We should have gotten a room facing the back of the building, or a higher up room. Hotel is basic and is good if you only need a room to crash.