Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Overall great experience. Lovely view and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good overall value, good location, would consider visiting this place again in the near future. Awesome stuff and fast check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful location and extremely comfortable bedding! Great night sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My only complaint is that the elevators are wobbly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Beautiful riverfront view

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Checked in late Friday night, staff was friendly and welcoming. Explained the parking situation very thoroughly and made sure I understood the fees for parking. Breakfast was very busy but always good, best to come down early. Don’t wait until the end as they may have limited food with all the foot traffic. Would certainly stay again. Felt very safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Comfie and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel is in a great location, staff are great, room was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was nice, the only thing is our room wasnt cleaned and we were staying for two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It is IN the Quebec Old Town! Everything is nice, the room is designed with good taste. Two not-so-good things: they use too much perfume in the corridor, and when we called for a lost jade pendant, the never call back--which was what they promised to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was clean and tidy, but perhaps a little dated
Location: Keg restaurant and many others very close (easy walking distance) as well as Caesars Windsor casino.
Visit was just a layover night after the Michigan/Michigan State football game, so it served our purposes well. Fair price (especially since it includes a full buffet breakfast), staff were friendly, and the hotel was presentable for our needs. Also, great location if you want to walk to dinner or go to Caesars for some gambling fun. This is the second time I have stayed there for the same trip...would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

st andrews

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: the place
Cons: the wifi
Location: the bay and restaurant
nice place if you want to relax