Ratings based on 2,243 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Lovely hotel with terrific staff! Clean, modern rooms and a great breakfast with plenty of options for a healthy start to the day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy walking to a number of good restaurants.
Efficient check-in with helpful staff. Good location. Room functional and clean. No issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Overall great experience. Lovely view and great breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good overall value, good location, would consider visiting this place again in the near future. Awesome stuff and fast check-in
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, On

Worst Hotel staff and experience ever!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
My wedding night, my husband and I had just gotten married. A happy excited just married couple coming back to what we thought would be a freshly cleaned room is when we were extremely disappointed to find out that not only was the room not cleaned, but they couldn't even make the bed for us. Normally I wouldn't be upset, but I specifically called down to the front desk in my wedding dress as the limo waited for me, to ask them to be sure my bed was made. They reassured me that as long as nothing was on the bed and the tag wasn't on the door they would come vacuum, clean up, and make the bed 100%. I called because my bridesmaids and I had our hairdresser and makeup getting us ready therefore the room wasn't a complete mess but it wasn't what I wanted my new husband and I to come home to. We didn't end up back in our room till 320am. When we walked in not only was the bed not made, the carpet not vacuumed, the garbage not even emptied. The only thing they did was come and put new towels and soap in the bathroom. When I called down to the front desk to complain they were nothing but rude and unhelpful. This is terrible customer service!! It was my wedding night, my husband and I were supposed to be able to come back to a room with at the very least a clean fresh bed!! The next morning we even tried to ask for a supervisor, and were met with again extremely rude service and attitude about our complaint. I even emailed the customer service email with no response.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much with bringing this issue to our attention. I will definitely investigate what happened with housekeeping. I can understand why you would be upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful location and extremely comfortable bedding! Great night sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My only complaint is that the elevators are wobbly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Beautiful riverfront view

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Checked in late Friday night, staff was friendly and welcoming. Explained the parking situation very thoroughly and made sure I understood the fees for parking. Breakfast was very busy but always good, best to come down early. Don’t wait until the end as they may have limited food with all the foot traffic. Would certainly stay again. Felt very safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Comfie and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel is in a great location, staff are great, room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by epineda, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was nice, the only thing is our room wasnt cleaned and we were staying for two days